Have you already known yourself well?

0 7
Avatar for blxck_shadow
3 years ago

Knowing yourself is a long search.Search that is unpredictable, challenging and a scary one but the outcome is worth it.Knowing yourself is not about finding your favorite clothes to wear or movies you like.It is more than that.It is about digging much deeper.Believe it or not ,not everyone know and understand their own mind.It really takes time and effort to really know yourself,your real self well.To be honest I really don't know myself.I mean not that 100%.I truly didn't know myself well enough.I failed to share myself to others due to lack of self confidence,self knowledge and awareness.What's hindering me is my negative thoughts.I am afraid to be criticize knowing our society today,a society with its standards and expectations making it harder for me to fit in, hindering me to discover the whole me,my real self.

How about you,have you already known yourself well?

0
$ 0.00

Comments