Top 5 Cryptos For September

6 42
Avatar for blokblog
3 years ago

It's time for me to share my top five picks for September.

  1. Band Protocol

  2. Synthetix

  3. Monero

  4. Ocean Protocol

  5. Nimiq

These are the tokens I believe have a good chance to make big gains in September.

These are starting points for you to do your own research.

I use Token Metrics to research my crypto investments and you can too with a 14 day free trial.

Check out the Token Metrics Platform

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blokblog
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Monero is on 3rd place better look at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not in any particular order.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man, as someone with no experience in Cryptos, this made me understood what it's about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good token selection results, especially for monero and nimiq

$ 0.00
3 years ago