Read.Cash Is Good For Adoption

6 8
Avatar for blokblog
3 years ago

I truly believe that @Read.Cash is the best way forward to crypto adoption.

The average person is easily overwhelmed with the complexity of Blockchain.

To advance adoption things must be easy.

If not the growth of the space will stagnate.

The trick to mass adoption is to reduce the learning curve to almost zero.

It should be so easy that you don't even realize that you are doing it.

Read.Cash, out of all the available platforms, in my opinion have the best shot at doing this.

With a simple sign up and easy to use platform the average person can come on board and start earning their first bit of #Cryptocurrency

This is how Adoption happens

Just my opinion.

What do you think?

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blokblog
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Not sure for the whole of crypto world but definitely for BCH it’s the main one. If it happens for the whole crypto world even better!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we'll set up a new level for the playing field, where crypto blogging platforms would have to be at least this easy :)

$ 0.50
3 years ago

You guys are doing great in my opinion. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys have already raised the bar so high! For ex if I have to chose a cover image for my post the tool that you have to search for free images and it’s integration is super simple. Compare that to say publish0x where you have to do all that manually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago