My First Post

14 64
Avatar for bloggy_vkp4nx4nk
8 months ago

Hello everyone!

After stumbling upon this site yet again, I’ve decided that it’s time to revive my passion for blogging. I used to have a personal blog about 10 years ago on another site, but you know, life gets in the way, and over time my blog faded away into the depths of the internet.

So, a little bit about myself.

My name is Vanessa, and I’m a trans woman. Although, to be honest, I don’t really make my gender a big deal in my non-Internet life. Most of the time, I’m just an androgynous-looking person who doesn’t draw much attention to themself. I love going on short day trips to explore neat places, especially those that are not so well known.

I’m hoping to use this place to share some of my day-to-day experiences, although to be honest, I really need to get out more often. And I’ll probably throw in some opinions about things that I’m passionate about, like maybe cryptocurrency and trans issues. And, you know, whatever else pops into my mind at the moment.

Well, I think that’s all I have to share at the moment. I hope you are all doing well and enjoying the final weeks of summer. And I look forward to getting to know you guys here in this community!

7
$ 0.68
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 1

Comments

Hi there! Welcome to the platform. I hope you will have a great time here. I'm excited to read more blogs from you.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks for the welcome! Hopefully I’ll have some exciting stuff to write about 😄

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You're welcome... I'm sure you have lots of exciting and interesting stories to share.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy to see that you joined this amazing platform. Welcome on readcash

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Welcome to read and enjoy blogging.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks Jeansapphire!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You're warmly welcomed to the platform Vanessa..

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks for the warm welcome!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hello! First I wanna say thank u for visiting my comeback article last night and put a great tips hope we can get to know more☺️and make friends with u

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You’re welcome, and thanks for commenting on my post as well! I’m glad that you are back on this site, and I also hope we can become friends too!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hi Vanessa! I came here after I replied to your comment. Where are you from? I hope we get along here :)

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hi Jeaneth, and thanks for visiting my blog post! I am from Utah in the United States. I live really close to the mountains, so hopefully I can share some from my hometown soon (life can get pretty busy sometimes though lol). And I would love to be friends with you too!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Wow, serenity! As much as possible, I stay away from people. I just don't like socializing and I find it easier to interact online. Introversion at its finest. Haha

$ 0.00
8 months ago