Twenty four 💚

7 25
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Its been 16 hours since my birthday has ended yet I'm still receiving so much love and blessing from God. And I wanna take this opportunity to thank everyone for including me in their prayers, for believing that I can be a grown-up person with the process given to me.

Special thanks to my friends, who never forget me in times when I'm in need and trouble. To my family and relatives who help me hone my character and ability to be a strong independent woman. And to my newfound family, read cash fam where I receive so much love and enjoyment all the time. To my special someone, who shows changes in just a snap of a finger to make me happier than before. Thank you for showing your efforts and love towards me.

And last but definitely not the least to God for giving me another year of life to enjoy and fulfill.

Cheers to 24 years of existence!

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Live your life every day as if it were your last. Enjoy the little things because life is too short. We are just guests on this planet. Cheers! (I'm your sub.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Live life to fullest! Because life is too short to he wasted 💚😊 thankyou for subscribing me. 😊💚 i already subscribe you back to get in touch 💚😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 💚💚 Goodmorning 😊 keepsafe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You too. Tc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is good, all the time. He'll surely shower us with so much blessings that we never really expected. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago