Thanks to you πŸ’š

29 31
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

For every lesson we've learned

For every award we've earned

Answering our how and what

We thank you for all of that.

You tolerate all our noise

Makes us form lines, girls and boys

You teach us, even it's hard

Yes! You shoul have an award.

Teaching us requires patience

Molding and developing our skills

All of these you've gotten through

To every teacher. Thank you !

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

10
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Let give thanks to them. Without them we can't have the more chances of learning about the world 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.πŸ˜…Nice one friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missyou ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you too dear. I think you are so busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I haven't seen you posted and joined some giveaway contests yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been busy doing some staff. Hehe But now i'm back. Gonna try to make interesting articles as many as i can. Hehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Nice one :) Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear! Im back hahaha. Missyou a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. A had new articles. visit them . I think you will like it .πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear :) I need to cook now.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go dear. Haha Me just done cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already finished.ahaha. I also finished eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know 😊😊 Just done making poem again. Hhahaha. Getting ready to publish it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoew. I'm not good at making poemsπŸ˜₯πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. I know you are. Keep on trying.. Sooner or later. I know. The right words well just come out soon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'll try. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for it dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh pressure. ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahaa. No need. Just relax. I know you can do it. I will love to be the forst one to read it. Just mention me. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure. I'll mention you once I finish a poem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna wait for that dear πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will like it once you read it. ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely will πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago