Source of my inspiration

13 28
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Not many people inspire me like they do.

Without them i won't have any clue

Whenever in life a challege looms.

Wisdom they share will make me bloom.

They are one of a kind,

But not so hard to find

Call them and they will anxiously be there,

Their presence i cherish, that i can swear.

They guide me in what's right and wrong

Untangle me from twisted vines short and long

They are there in good times and in bad

Never abandon me especially when i am sad.

Can you tell me who do you think they are?

The answer i am sure is not so far

They often treat me as a star

My dear parents, that's who they proudly are.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Hi readcash fam!

I really miss doing poems to share to all of you! And i hope you will like this one 💚

Spreading love and goodvibes! 💚💚

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

That's great to know Subscribed & liked Will love if you check my article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to do that 💚😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 💚💚 Glad you like it. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very rightly penned in poetic form, parents stand by children even if they turn out to be idiots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A parents love, will always be a parents love. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear..visit my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 💚💚 I already did. I did subscribe you too, to keep in touch. I hope you do the same. Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago