Sissy 💚

1 30
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

One day you came unexpectedly

No! I've came unexpectedly

We're not even close

But i make a move to make us close

We talk like we're close friend

But i want you to be my girlfriend

You make me happy everyday

You always made my day

In every hour i'm always

waiting for your message

In very hour i'm always thinking of you

In every hour i always think that it will work

In every hour i'm hoping that you're the one

Thank you for giving me a chance

to prove my love.

Thanks be to God,

Because He gave me you..

He answered my prayer.

You are my inspiration,

my strenght and my weakness..

You are my end, and my beginning..

Promise we will be alright

Promise i will hold you tight

Promise you will not be lose in my sight

You are my moonlight in my darkest night.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. SUch a very nice poem @blingbling. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago