My one and only you 💚

0 40
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

If only you knew

How much I love you for how you grew,

Maybe, just maybe, we could start something new,

And then I'd never feel blue.

Everytime I say something

A word, a phrase, anything

It makes me scared that I might your you

Im careless and paranoid, i hope you know too

Every time I see the pain in your eyes,

A little part of my heart dies.

No matter how hard and how often I try to make you calm,

All I seem to do is make you cry.

My greatest dream is to spend the rest of my life with you,

Laughing and sharing , making wonderful

Memories in all that we do.

To grow together, to be strong as one,

To talk, to communicate

To unite when things come undone,

To be your bestfriend and for you to be mine.

To support one another

When we give things a try

To be honest and faithful

To be kind and comforting

Generous and respectful

Today , tomorrow, and for a life time.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments