How to forget you?

9 24
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Question that hunted me for years,

Question that i never thought i'd have my answer,

Well, it all started with a simple Hi,

Got to know each other, fell in love in the end!

Kidding!

I like to consider that our love story

Was a bitter sweet one.

Before you i was doing okay with my life.

You came in the picture and change it all

With just a snap of a finger.

You made things easy for me

You made me the happiest

You became my world.

I took the chance and jump

Fall as hard as i did.

To me loving you was like madness,

I never really understood love before

But when i met you, i know i'm willing

To put up with anything.

Climed mountains , crossed oceans for you.

What a cliche right?

But just like the movies we watch

On the television it always come to an end.

And our love story did not end pretty well.

Hurtful words have been thrown, tears shed,

Disappointment after another, life after lie.

Ugly truths been exposed, all that is left

was broken trust and broken promise.

When she left my world crumbled.

I have no idea what to do with myself anymore

So i hid to the world, throw my dreams away.

Simply, lost myself in that relationship.

You know whats the hardest part when moving on

Its when you have to tell yourself and

Convince yourself that the person you loved

So much dont love you anymore.

You have to swallow the pill that she doesnt

Feel the same way about you, that shes long gone,

That all that is left to do is to

Accept that everything is gone everything

Is ruined, accept that she fell out of love.

It took me years to come to my senses,

Took a toll on me, but when i figured

The answer that i was looking for was

Clear as cyrstal that all along it was for me

To remember my worth, to remember what

I deserved.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Are you moving on right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. I hope youre fine. No im not hahaha. This is long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good.haha. coz moving on is not easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohw well. It depends hahahaahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. How are you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im good. As always. Heheh. How about you dear. Hows life?😂 missyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm perfectly fine :) Miss you too. It's been a while since I saw some posts from you. hehe. Not so busy now?hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago