A parents love

10 26
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

When i was a little i had a dream, a goal,

To face my fears, and grow up as i was told.

They would light up a smile on my face.

And i wouldn't forget that kiss and embrace.

Now that i cam handle things on my own,

And sometimes they would tell me

That i am fully grown.

I would still cherish their love,

And be their little baby bug.

Even if i grow up and live in my very own,

I wouldn't forget the love i have known

It would have a permanent place in my heart,

Which can never be torn apart.

They are my parents

I have love them from my birth till now

And i will never take this love away

Until i am old and grey.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

Spreading love and goodvibes 💚💚

Goodnight everyone!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Nice share bro hope you win the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That contest you joined for sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh see. Thankyou. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are very important for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are superheroes! Agree?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you really love them ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago