The Sky

1 12
Avatar for blessings2020
3 years ago

When I think about sky a lot comes to my mind but the one thing that keeps piping up the most is Limitless.

Sky had no limit because it never ends, sometimes I stare into the sky it is as though am staring into space.

I try to reach out to the sky to grab and hold it but it never gets touched, I try so much but all I keep noticing is its limitless state, the sky is unique as it is limited.

The sky is a space made up of different gaseous substance a unique blend of gases by nature, sky high guys.

Using this to enter the contest by @Mj123

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blessings2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blessings2020
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me back and like comment and upvote on my posts.support me, i will support you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago