Random Photography [15]

35 28
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me @blazingwolvez Good morning, Have a blessed day to all of you. I wanna share some of my beautiful random shots to start your day with a smile. I'm getting well now so I'm back to work. Hope you support this shots and leave a like if you love it.

Some of the shots was taken a long ago but I wanna share it with you because it is really beautiful. Lets start.

Note: This was taken by my phone only and I was really happy on sharing it to you.

Rice fields with a colorful sunrise at the end

I love taking shots like this because for me rice fields are one of the best subjects to take a great shots and I was so lucky that on this day the sunrise hits the rice fields that brings beauty on it.

A pond on a blue sky

When we are traveling through mountains, we have found this pond nearby and I am so happy that time because the weather is nice that it reflects to the pond which makes it a great subject for taking clicks.

Aesthetic Sunsets

This was taken a week ago, I'm so lucky that time because I was traveling and its getting dark but I found the sunset really aesthetic which push me to take a shot and I was amaze that it went out really great. I really love this shot!

Aesthetic Shots

I really like to take shots like this, if you are following my previous post I have a lots of this. I was so addicted on this kind of aesthetic shots it feels like a great masterpiece taking shots with nature and bringing the art on it. Hope you like this shot too.

That's all for now guys, I hope you will love this shot. I am so glad that you support my works especially in photography. Thank you so much.

  • Like and comment down below if you like one of this shots I took

  • Subscribe if you want to be updated on my next work.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend ♥️ let me know how do you add effects !? Quite impressive ! I need a passionate photographer like you very awesome dearest💖 you can also check out my recent post here. THANK YOU💋💕 https://read.cash/@Angiee/10-tips-to-destress-reduce-anxiety-1694211b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thank you so much dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your pictures. so beautiful views. i like all of you shot. it's really good to see that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❣️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography dear...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are very nice looking. I like the picture of the setting of the sun in such a beautiful way that it fills the mind and attracts its beauty. Thank you for taking and sharing such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for this very positive feedback. I was so glad to hear such words from you. I will take more great shots in the future. Thanks 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome . Good luck seat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe me please ...i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe me please ...i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all lively as you're. I mean they're pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really motivates me for this word you have said. I was so happy hearing this positive feedbacks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago