I Lost My Bestfriend

1 24
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

I was in highschool back then when I met you, and I don't expect that I will become close to you but as the days passed by I have build this feelings that I don't wanna tell to you.

I was so afraid that I might lose you so I decides to hide this feelings even if my heart wanted to say it to you, it was a selfless decision but I'm happy with it.

As days passed by, I didn't know that I fall onto you deeply and I can't help myself but to tell you the truth. I confess to you that I'm deeply inlove with you and I can't hold it.

And as I expected, are relationship as bestfriend becomes cold, the things we are usually do turns to memories. I was crying and I can't help it, you left me alone.

One day you came by at my house, I was so happy that moment but as you talk to me, I feel devastated since that you ended our 6 years of relationship as bestfriend.

I was crying but I know its for the best, I know it will not help if I will push myself thinking that I love you and you don't love me back just like how I feel for you.

We are happy back then as bestfriends and I will treasure it forever. I lost you as my bestfriend but I'm so happy right now that I did tell you how I feel because of that I don't have regrets in life even if it was a foolish and selfless decision.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I thought it was all about death. Sometimes it is good if you remain as friend but sometimes you also need to take a risk e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago