Beauty of Sunrise (Photography)

30 36
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Its me blazingwolvez. Good morning and may our creator blessed our day ahead. I have here some shots of sunrise that will help you start your day beautiful.

Note: This was taken by a mobile phone only and I tried so hard for every shot.

If you like this shot. Like and comment down below for more upcoming photographs. Thanks for the support guys.

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know,,,every thing belongs to each and every person because it is the creation of their lord Nature does not belong to anyone...πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep it up also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice,article dear, plz subscribe meπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! These are really beautiful photos, and they have even greater value when we know that you really tried to capture shots like this with a mobile phone. Do you do photography professionally or is this your hobby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my hobby doing this but I've enjoyed it so much. Hope you like it and continue support my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I love good photography. Also think about finding sites where you can sell your photos, people are really buying them, and the ones that are posted in the text are worth the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great. I will search sites wherein I can sell photos. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ€—πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Hope you subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured very beautiful shots of our amazing natural beauty... I hope you give us more beautiful photography in future. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thanks for motivating me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing ,,nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh. you have a nice article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely view , wonderfull photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just WOw Again... They are really magnificientπŸ‘πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made some awesome photos my compliments. I wonder what kind of smartphone you have. A pity you don't mention how you made it. I wonder if you just clicked or used certain settings and photoshopped afterwards.

I think @heartbeat1515 might be interested too.

πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just use a phone to capture this and use setting to enhance the lights and brightens the photos. But naturally it is very beautiful. Thank you so much for a heartful comment. I really appreciate it. Hope you support my works in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like it is taken from a DSLR camera. @wakeupkitty is this an entry or submitted to our community?

I am interested to know more details on how this picture is taken and the phone model used. I would like to apply the tricks to my own photography if the author is willing to share a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take this picture with my Redmi Note 8 Pro but you can use any other phones with good specs and also I use the app lightroom to enhance the lighting of the shots. Hope this help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it mean you edited this photo? I believe it is not allowed to edit using photoshop but I do not know about any other app.
Let see what the contest admin says about this.

@wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just enhanced it dear by using lightroom but I don't photoshop the photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful. Can I download this to use as my wallpaper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago