Beauty of Flower (Photography #5)

28 28
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez. Have a blessed day ahead. I have here some shots of flowers that is very beautiful and priceless. I am really blessed to have this kind of shot.

Note: This was taken by a mobile phone only but I'm glad that it turns to be very beautiful as I expected.

Yellow Flower
The sun beneath the white flower
Reddish Flower
A flower
Purple flower

I tried hard to take this shot as best as it could be. Hope you will like it as much as I do. Thank you so much for the support guys.

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @esciisc
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

wndarful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s ok plz subscirbe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done subscribing you. subscribe me also for latest article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo ...lovely and perpect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm so glad to hear positive feedback from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so beautiful and perfect, Keep it up dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Im working for this kind of shot. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I really love it, keep it up 👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good✌️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to see that you make the most out of your mobile phone. I'm sure you will get a good camera soon ❣️ Wonderful shots again, but I like the second photo the most. At this rate, I'll lose all the adjectives I know to describe how beautiful your shots are lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so overwhelmed for your wonderful feedback. Thank you so much and for the tip thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You deserve it. It's a small amount though because I don't have much right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your phone model? Even a HD camera might not even give this sharp shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi Note 8 Pro is the phone model I use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers must have a beautiful scent. Everyone loves flowers. Your cotton pictures have been awesome. Where the beauty of nature has blossomed. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Thank you so much for a good feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers signifies love and beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago