Notes of My Heaven

0 10
Avatar for blancarayet
3 years ago
Topics: Notes, Heaven, Blog

I had been a man who broke bodies-loving souls ever since I woke up ... or ever since I started my most nightmarish dreams that I would never wake up ... between my realities that I had never seen and never seen, and my nightmares that I had never seen and could never see, in order to realize my most absurd effort, I was constantly running around even if I could not reach the result to find out who I was and in what size I was. Since I was not even afraid of being afraid ... I waited for someone who could barely breathe without drowning, waiting for the waters to settle down and the waves to run out, since I was not afraid of swimming ... but I could not understand that I numbed myself, not him, with every move I made to calm him down. Was it a fearlessness in me, or was it my brain that drowned in absurd meaninglessness since I lost my soul for hours? When I say hours, I understand that I have lost even the concept of time and I am lying to myself the pain of what I have lost I cannot forget all my toys that made me me and broken because they were abused.

I always find instant happiness with what life has given me, whether it is the trap my fate has set for me, while thinking about an unconscious fiction. To convince myself that it was unnecessary to develop such a treacherous plan for a tiny man, it was enough for me to be at peace from time to time ... yet I should have come out of the paradise of momentary pleasures, just in case, and I should find a character who knows how to settle for myself in this dark reality that is true but never actually for me.

This is the life that makes me sleepy or sober, which is still the reason I am still unable to figure out the reality of the system, and that makes me happy with the perfect flavors it offers me in another dimension, even if briefly, or I think the false light that the cracked voices say join us and look at them for years ren with his games I still ask myself the question of whether there is a life with stereotyped lives that I have never known, in the middle of the time period called lifetimes ... Perhaps I ask myself a lot to make sense of such facts and my unanswered stays in order to forget about myself. .But I always remember, and every time I wake up, with a touch with a voice that hurts me, maybe with a feeling that I haven't named yet.

Maybe I have to look more to name that emotion, but I know that many of them will not understand me again. I cannot suffer this pain just to let the unrealistic ones know what I feel against life and the liar communities of life ... it must be very meaningless for someone who is known to be selfish because of telling himself to the lives he does not love ... If it is going to be a pain for a moment of happiness, it will first be absorbed and then it will be painful but everything Y will only be taken for yourself and my toys will remain broken broken voices calling me to the darkness that I do not know what I can not see will come to my ear, neither will the meaning of the time nor the side effects of what I suffer create on my body and my soul.

What I can achieve with my limited sensory organs is not enough for me. If only the divine power had given me a separate interest in me as if it was unfair to all of those who were created, and it would not leave the need for what I can do with my own power ... This is not an accusation, it is definitely not an accusation and it is just a huge wish ... Without attracting anything for a fleeting happiness to come to my ears,

I turn on those melodies that make paradise out of the notes I adore, without naming any pain ... what I need to describe it that way because it makes me so happy and even peaceful ... what I hear ... the notes of my heaven ....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for blancarayet
3 years ago
Topics: Notes, Heaven, Blog

Comments