Living a dream

0 83
Avatar for blackrose03
3 years ago

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams"

Who among you here does not have a dream? Who in this world does not have a dream? Something or the other, but surely every person has a dream.

One of the amazing things we have been given as humans is the unquenchable desire to have dreams. A dream to buy a car, a dream to be a scientist, a dream to do something for the society, or just a dream to live a better life. It is this dream that drives you to work hard, achieve your milestones and ride towards success in your life.

Dreams are necessary. Big ones or small ones. Without these, there will be no ambition to chase. There will be no goal to reach. We will all be nothing without dreams. Even the most successful people had dreams and that is what has made them what they are today. We must know what we want to do and follow that ambition. We can’t achieve anything in life without goals, and for these goals, we need to dream.

Only with dreams, will you find a purpose to live your life. You will start working hard towards the dream and will never lose interest in life. You will become determined and always be motivated. This is the best way to become successful.

But with dreams, comes with great responsibility. It is not just enough to dream and forget about that dream. Many people dream, but only some wake up and work for it. It is essential to work hard for your dreams. Without this hard work, a dream will only remain a desire in the subconscious mind and will never be achieved.

Even I, myself has a dream. I dream to become a teacher who teaches everyone to live and reach their dreams. A teacher who inspires their students to learn and not just merely going to school without even learning.

In the path of pursuing my dreams, I know that this would be a long roller-coaster journey. It will never be easy but I hope that no matter what happens, I would be able to achieve what I have longed and worked for.

Though achieving those dreams will require much effort, no feeling is greater than the satisfaction of inspiring and encouraging everyone to achieve their dreams. All these challenges are many and demanding, but if that is what it takes for me to be a teacher, so be it. I will put my best foot forward each day and let God do the rest.

Hence, only with dreams, I will find a purpose to live my life.

 

Sponsors of blackrose03
empty
empty
empty

 

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blackrose03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blackrose03
3 years ago

Comments