Cities of the USA

1 20
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

American cities have been the envy of the world for a long time. Recently developing countries have started catching up and creating mega cities rivaling those of New York and Chicago (construction wise not population). As an avid advocate for photography, I enjoy taking photos of the beautiful planet that is Earth but also the man-made cities that 70% of the world lives in.

Seattle

If anyone has been following my recent posts, I was on a road trip across the United States and visited many cities. The picture above is a beautiful capture of the Seattle skyline. The Space Needle is on the very left and the T-Mobile stadium is on the right.

New York City

This is a really colorful presentation of what New York City looks like at night. I was standing about a block or two from times square and you can see the lights reflecting off of the ground because of the rainy day. I truly think that this is one of the most beautiful pictures that I have.

Chicago

Personally this photo is n't very appealing because of the distance it was taken at. We only drove past Chicago and we never went inside.

32
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful city...I want to visit there someday wish me πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Your photography really beautifu... please subscribed backπŸ™‚ and visit my postπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago