"Teachers Are What They Are" (a poem for all the teachers)

2 22
Avatar for bing20
Written by
3 years ago

Education is the key to success

Important thing for all to access

More vital thing the prowess

And has plenty of uses

Where to get it where we should be thankful

They are those incredible and amazing people

People who pick us up Everytime we fall

Because of them, in life we are successful

T-E-A-C-H-E-R

Teachers are what they are

Spending most of their hours

Teaching the young people of ours

They became our second parents

And stood by us in difficult moments

It's then where we express our sentiments

Discovered our strengths and developed our talents.

Now your moment has come

A celebration for all the sacrifices you've done

For all the teachers we greet with warmth

Thank you and HAPPY TEACHERS MONTH

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good poem ma'am I think you are teacher! That's a great poem with syllabic rhymes, very well, I am your new subscriber because I know that you have a lot of potential to create more and more poems like this! Continue to grow and soar high aim high madam! Keep it up and have a wonderful day I hope you will be successful in your journey someday by doing Beautiful poems! And also happy teachers day to all teachers in the world! Your the best worker ever because you made your students to reach their dreams!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and for the encouragement. I wish I had a lot of time to write more poems. Because next month I have to concentrate in my work at school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago