Think yourselfers

0 18
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

We are harmed by what people think. My brain will not bother me anymore if people think about what I think about myself, without people really thinking about us. Before I seek peace from my surroundings, I must see if I can find peace in my brain.

What do we do with this depression? Brain or mind? Of course the brain. This brain is my own, then why he is not in my control? Because we think more about positivity than negativity.

When I think about it, the turmoil inside me will have to be removed from my brain and put in some other positive brain. But we failed in this task. In fact we fail because we don't want to succeed we don't try. Think about it, we are the main cause of our unrest.

Written by BinanceChanged

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

Comments