Nice to see Hive surging today, and I know the importance of record every single transaction now

0 16
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

The crypto market got a very good momentum yesterday, Luna up 20%+, even though it is having a small correction today, personally think that it will breakthrough 100+ and stay above 100+ in very short time.

I better don' check on the Luna so often in this situation, maybe focus on Hive is more better, it's good to seeing that the Hive is going up today, as the moment it is going up + 8.8% when compared to yesterday, can't really tell if it will stay at US$ 1 above lately, but I already made little profit as I swapped some HBD to Hive when it was lower these day.

I never think about recording every single transaction in the past, and now I notice how important to do so, I have a very clear picture on how many profit I can make now, say, I bought 10 HBD for 11.64 Hive in March 7 and I have idea how many profit I am making if I am going to sell 11.64 Hive for HBD today. It's about 12.5% in 3 days which is very good.

Of course the amount is very small and it doesn't really matter, the most important thing is that I get used to record my transaction now, it's good for me to manage my portfolio in the future when my portfolio is getting bigger.

By the way, sounds the Russia-Ukraine crisis on the crypto market is fading away now, but can't really say the bull market will last very long, in fact, many people though now it's the bearish market, people's confidence on the market is still very weak especially the pandemic is still here, but I will simply stick to my plan to buy the tokens I wanted when they are low.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

Comments