I want to drive a sports car once before I die.

0 13
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

Hello? thinking big.


If you were a man, you would have dreamed of a sports car at least once. I've been dreaming of it since elementary school. That feeling is still maintained. Still driving, when I see a sports car on the way, I say, 'Wow, that's cool..' like a child.


Recently, while watching sports car drive videos on YouTube, the desire to ride has grown. I don't want other people's gaze or envy, it's just that the car is one-dimensional and it's nice. Just imagining that you are running with a nice steering wheel brings a smile to your face. 


If you go the normal way, if you're saving for a lifetime, you'll probably live to 80. You should be able to buy a sports car at a young age by doing things that people don't do because they are afraid. Knowing this fact, walking the normal path makes me both funny and stupid lol, and I don't even know what that dreadful thing is.


They don't come just saying, 'I want you, I want you'. what to do to get I wish I could live a little harder.  


Always be full of happiness.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for binancechanged
2 years ago

Comments