Corona Why Do you Hate Me?

0 17
Avatar for bibyts
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Coronavirus

Corona Why Do you Hate Me?

I’m not one of the others.

I’m not a rodent, not a pig, not a cat. I’m a human!

Leave me alone Corona!

Leave me alone!

I haven’t been outside lately,

I won't catch your disease.

I don’t want to catch your disease.

I don’t want to die.

I'm wearing my mask.

Why do you hate me?

You mutate to try to infect me.

You’re a dastardly disease.

You’re not my friend.

You’re my enemy.

I’m a human.

I’m the enemy of you.

I will crush you with my vaccine!

CRUSH YOU!

Tired of wearing a mask and staying at home.

LEAVE ME ALONE!

Why do you hate me, Corona?

I’m not a cat! I'm a human!

Leave me alone, Corona. LEAVE ME ALONE!

Stop mutating and leave me ALONE!

1
$ 0.00

Comments