Why Sometimes Distraction And Diversion's Good?

6 25
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all, how's your day been? Here again with another article to share, write and publish here at read.cash again entitled why sometimes distraction and diversion's good? That idea and question came out of nowhere because of the exchanges and sharing of thoughts or comments i had on my previous article and that of another user/member here, lol

On my experience, i found it to be good, useful and helpful because my thoughts about the situation we are facing here right now's being diverted and it also made me to be distracted but in a good way because of the topics, ideas, different thoughts they had while we are talking or exchanging comments.

Before, never liked to be diverted or distracted but now, realized that it's okay and good to be diverted or distracted, why? Because it's not just made me forget my thoughts and worries for our situation here for the meantime or for a while but it also made me to be curious and catches my attention or interest or diverted it or be distracted by the change of thoughts, ideas, opinions i had on the comment section of my article and that of another user or member here and thanking them for that, it also somehow made me feel good for that time or moment.

How 'bout you, what's your thought about my article today entitled " Why Sometimes Distraction And Diversion's Good? Did you get distracted or diverted before? Did you find being distracted or diverted good? Please share your thoughts about this one down below, will appreciate it :)

3
$ 2.12
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @ico
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good article as usual :)

$ 0.05
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Thank u n thank u again for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It always depends on the situation.. If you are busy at work and your mind is distracted, it's not good coz you can't focus . but if your mind is stressed and you find a good diversion.. Then it is good. 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I agree with u po na it's not good to be diverted or distracted when u r at work po, lol n yes, u r right po n that's what happened here at me po n i thank u po for that, talking to all of u po had helped me somehow forget the things here khit paano po, salamat po dahil po doon n for the upvote nyo po ngaun 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.01
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago