Where r u now?

4 21
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, while i am reading the love story of miss salma, i remember a guy i met many years ago when my parents decided before that we lived on my hometown because my father can't afford to pay the rent of the house we r staying that time because he lose his job n i wonder where is he right now? Although the last time we talked about 7-8years ago n i'm already here on Boracay, he asked me if i got a boyfriend, told him, none n asked him if he has a girlfriend, he told me yes n told me that he's going to be a father soon, told him that i'm happy for him n that he should marry her, he told me that he will n that i should find a man that will love n be with me n that he's happy n he wants me to be happy too, the memories came out of nowhere n feels like it happened just yesterday, lol, way back then, i remember that i'm the one who court him n got rejected because he said, he's the one who should do the courting, lol, eventually we became friends n between lover kind of thing, had a mutual feelings way back then n it's a good memory, i remember that guy n the feelings i had with him before.

Now, i will share a song from Honor Society that tells what's on mind right now n the question i want to ask him, hope u will like it :)

To my favorite teacher

Who told me never give up

To my 5th grade crush

Who i thought i really loved

To the guys i missed

N the girls we kissed

Where r u now?

To my ex-bestfriends

Don't know how we grew apart

To my favorite band

N sing-alongs in my car

To the face i see

In my memories

Where r u now?

Where r u now?

Cause i'm thinking of u

U showed me how

How to live like i do

If it wasn't for u

I would never be who i am

To my first girlfriend

I thought for sure was the one

To my last girlfriend

Sorry that i screwed it up

To the ones i loved

But didn't show it enough

Where r u now?

N i'll never see those days again

N things will never be that way again

But that's just how it goes

People change

But i know

I won't forget u

To the ones who cared

N who were there from the start

To the love that left

N took a piece of my heart

To the few who'd swear

I'd never go anywhere

Where r u now?

If it wasn't for u

I would never be who i am

If it wasn't for u

I'd be nothing

Where r u now?

Konbanwa, minna san, have a good night n soon, it's dinner time, hope u like this one, God bless n arigatou gozaimasu :)

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Omg!!!its so cute๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n glad u like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that song from honor society. I always sang it in videoke ๐Ÿ˜‚ And the message of the song too especially these line. " If it wasnt for you I would never be who I am " May naalala na naman tuloy ako hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also love that song too, mommy yen n i remember the guy i met many years ago because of miss salma's love story, it also happens on my highschool days, i was on my 2nd year that time when i met him on the place we stayed that time, he's our neighbor n when i saw him that night, i told myself that i will get him,lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago