What I Cooked This Morning For Lunch

13 29
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you and how's your lunch? Me, had ate one of my favorite dishes even though it has no black beans or tausi in it, hopefully soon, once we have it again, it will have black beans or tausi in it so it will be so delicious and a lot yummier, lol, had made a pic collage again of the photos i took this morning or to that dish and my day's long and a little boring, lol.

Yesterday, My Mother told me to fry, deep fried the milkfish or bangus she had brought on the market here, told me that we are not going to eat it that time and told me to put it back on our small refrigerator or personal refrigerator so we can have it this morning for our lunch once it colds down so even if i wanted to eat that fried fish or was really craving to eat it, i never gave in to the temptation and told myself that i can eat it today so i need to be patience and wait for tomorrow or today, lol.

Yesterday, My Mother asked me if i'll be the one who's going to do the cooking, replied yes and told her that i'm going to cooked sarsiado out of the fried milkfish or bangus i fried yesterday, a dish or meal that we are going to eat for our lunch here, in short, i became a chef again though i got no apron to wear but that's alright, lol, hopefully soon, i can buy one so i will really feel and enjoy being a chef while cooking.

When i woke up this morning, the Sous Chef or My Mother already prepared the ingredients i needed for my cooking, lol, she's kinda excited again just like yesterday, so i told her, i'm just going to drink my coffee before i cooked. She already prepared everything including garlic, onions, tomatoes that's already been chopped, beats the eggs and the fish i fried or the milkfish or bangus i put inside the refrigerator yesterday, even prepared the fire and woods outside 'coz we used to cooked our food using woods just outside the house here and the pan that i'm also going to use to cook it, lol, lahat nakahanda na at wala na akong gagawin kundi lutuin nalang ang uulamin namin dito sa tanghalian, lol, hindi na ako magdidingas o magpapaapoy ng gatong o kahoy sa labas kahit alam ko kung paano 'yun gawin, lol, i'm lucky, so lucky, didn't i?

So when i finished drinking my coffee, i went outside our house here carrying the pan and put it above the customized stove we have here and started to cooked, lol, My Mother stood on the door and watched me, told her, don't block the door 'coz i might go inside to get the things i needed for my cooking so she sat on one of the chair inside the house and played the game she had on her tablet while waiting for me to get done with my cooking, guess, she's already hungry that's why, lol, she even told me na madali daw siyang magutom at mahirap daw talaga na walang pera dahil mas nakakagutom daw 'yun dahil ang dami niyang gustong kainin na hindi niya daw makain, lol.

So like i told My Mother yesterday, i cooked sarsiadong bangus or milkfish in eggs and tomato soup for our lunch here, to some, they cooked it without frying the fish, just sauteed it with the garlic, onions and tomatoes 'coz that's how they wanted it to be or that's how they cooked it. Everytime i cooked, i seldom tastes or tasted the dish or meal i cooked, just guessing it will taste good and delicious by it's smell i smelled out of it, lol, and most of the time, my guessing's always right. The Sous Chef or My Mother patiently waits until i'm done with my cooking and when i said, i'm done or finished cooking it, she said, finally, i'm so hungry, let's eat, then gets the plates and put rice on those plates, i only ate the rice she puts on my plates but if i'm so hungry and wanted to eat still, i got more rice and she would tell me, akala ko ba anak nagdadiet ka? Lol, told her, hindi muna ako magdadiet dahil gutom pa ako, lol, she then said, no comment. By the way, that's one of my favorite dish and i'm glad, happy that i finally can cooked it, even told My KJF that i'm going to cook it for him once he come or visit me here, hope he will eat and also likes it 'coz before, when he saw it, he told me it looks nasty, lol, told him, it's not nasty but so delicious and i will make him eats it so he will know how delicious and yummy it is, maybe to some especially him, it looks really nasty but he knew that it's one of my favorite dish so i know, he's going to try to eat it, lol, for my sake.

P.S. the photos i've had used and uploaded here are my own photos that i took this morning after i had cooked this dish.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm.. mukhang sarciado.. :D gustong gusto ko 'yun pero yung itlog lang. hahaha di masyado mahilig sa fish unless belly. :)

Penge nyan kahit sabaw lang. haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, sarsiado po yan, sarsiadong bangus po, cge po bgyan q po kau, lol, aq po ms gusto n ms msarap po yan kng my black beans o tausi pa po, ms malasa po kng mron po nun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nakakatanda masyado tong comment mo hah... hahaha nag almusal ka ba ng UPO? haha ah oo nga, gusto ko din ung sabaw niya pag may tausi, pero di kinakain ung beans nun mismo. may after taste kasi, i don't care for it. haha pero sa sabaw siya... panalo!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gnun ba, lol, pasensya na, ndi aq gnung mhlig sa gulay, hahaha, oo, msarap ung sabaw ng sarsiado lalo na kpg bgong luto at mainit pa tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayyy oo nga. naalala ko pa nung bata ako, sabaw lang nyan tapos ihahalo sa mainit na sinaing. Nagkakalimutan na. haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol, knya-kanya mna n mnsan eh ng-aagawan pa po sa sabaw nyan, gnyan po kmi dati ng mga ate't kua q, nkakamiss ung gnung tagpo po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay oo nga po. masarap ung ganung agawan din. boodle fight nakalatag sa dahon ng saging tapos may sabaw ang ulam. haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, prang boodle fight po n kpag mbagal kau, mauubusan po kau ng sabaw n ulm lalo na po kpg mbilis kumain ung mga ksabay nyo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ang teknik eh lamon now later na namnamin.. hahaha wag lang mabilaukan. Masakit un.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, lamon po tlga, lol, opo, msakit n mhrap po ung mbilaukan kc pwde po u maospital dhil po dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alther, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like tausi haha but I guess we have different taste buds, right? haha. Anyways, penge naman po haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po, we have a different taste buds po, lol, i always like tausi alot po, especially in tokwa't baboy n on sarsiado din po, i was once called as miss tausi po at work by one of my workmate/cousin before 'coz i always asked for more tausi when the dish on the cafeteria has it on the dish they r serving or cooked po n yes po, i'll give u some po once u visit us here po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago