The Lord's Prayer

16 54
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Blog, Trivia, Facts, ...

Good evening to all, the image i'm going to use and uploaded here are taken from Google and this article's about " The Lord's Prayer, hope you will like, comment, subscribe and even upvote this one po :)

Jesus Christ, Our Lord teaches us a prayer, a role or model prayer actually, it's a prayer about giving thanks, praises, honoring, and asking for blessing and forgiveness and guidance to the Almighty God in Heaven, Our Father, i first learn this when i've been in a communion though i wasn't able to finish it.

Jesus Christ, Our Lord, teach this prayer to His disciples and to us all, it's a very good prayer for me because all is in it and it's already complete as well as it's one of the powerful prayer for me if you asked me, not just it gives you guidance, clears your mind and calm your heart but it also tells us how much the God from Above loves us and also tells us about the blessings we receive and about to receive, the forgiveness of our sins and the love we should give to other people aside from our family and relatives and friends.

Everytime i prayed and say this prayer, i always found peace, my mind's clear, my heart's calm and feels like the God Above and Jesus Christ are on my side, comforting, hugging me and telling me that everything's going to be alright and i just need to keep on believing, hanging on, trust and keep my faith on both of Them.

How 'bout you, do you also prays the "The Lords Prayer" and how does it makes you feel? Do you also find and feel peace, God's love, guidance, forgiveness and blessings? Feel free to share your thoughts or insights about this one, will appreciate it and would be thankful and grateful knowing it, thank you :)

10
$ 5.09
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ico
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Blog, Trivia, Facts, ...

Comments

Me personally I didn't practice to pray those now. I mean I prayed more personal. I prayed to God like he was my father. Though when I was in Catholic way back then kabisado ko Yan lahat dahil nagrorosaryo pa ako noon. Pero ngayon Hindi na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po, same here po, i also prayed my own po though most of the time, yan po ang dinarasal q po n yes, it's best if u prayed on your own po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We humans have the opportunity to be called "children of God" and we belong to his family:but he knows his children and therefor hears their prayers.Jesus made a very generous offer to all who put their trust in him:"If you remain in me and my words remain in you ask whatever you wish and it will happen to you."Dear I love to pray,also the Lords Prayer.When I pray and after I am feeling such as you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes,that's good to know n the Lord's Prayer is really good n the best, because it's complete n yes, Jesus Christ did that n that's true, because He's the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt bad..coz i don't pray everyday 😢

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No worries po, God knows what n how u feel or think nman po eh, but don't forget to sign a cross po before u go to sleep 'coz yan po ang pananggalang po ntin habang ntutulog po tau n thank u po sa upvote nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teach this prayer to His disciples and to us all, it's a very good prayer for me because all is in it and it's already complete as well as it's one of the powerful prayer for me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sorry, but u just copied some of the sentence or what's on my article, please don't do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter how bad things may get in our life, we should always remember God. God prayer is always blessing to us. Thus our main prayers should be directed to God.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, i agree, in praying or prayer or pray, it's our way to talk to God n yes, it should be directed in God, especially in Jesus Christ, before u say amen or end your prayer, u should, i mean, this is how we end our prayer before saying amen " this we ask through Christ, Our Lord, Amen " that's if u r praying by your own words or thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jesus bless Us :)

$ 0.01
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Yes, Jesus bless Us, thank u for the upvote, do u also say this prayer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I am Christian :)

$ 0.01
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

That's good, me, i'm a roman catholic :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great!

$ 0.01
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Yes it is :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago