Regency, here i come :)

9 22
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng once again from Boracay, took some photos this morning while i'm on my way to my workplace n took some photos too when i got there :)

Me, showing how calm is the sea that morning :)

Me, near the young coconut tree :)

So many coconut trees :)

Coconut trees again :)

On my way to regency n a photo bumber on my back, lol

At last, hotel tariff rates became affordable :)

Finally, my workplace, welcome to Henann Regency :)

Mesa Filipino Restaurant, i miss eating here, the food is delicious if u ask me :)

Noted po :)

For Guests only :)

Henann Grandstair :)

I miss my work, hopefully soon, the pandemic's over n everything will be back although it may be in a new normal way but that's alright n it's for our safety n especially of the guests/tourists.

Konbanwa to all n hope u had a good day, God bless :)

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos especially the sea and coconut trees. Do you work in the spa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i'm on housekeeping department, a telephone operator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. That's great😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done n hope u will subscribe too n thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I've never been to boracay I hope someday I can go there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ndi po kau mgsisisi kpag pmunta po kau d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago