Randomly Untitled Article For This Day-29/12/2021

0 45
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Gift, Write, Blog, Experience, Life

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, going to write, share and publish this article of mine here today before i go to work at 2:40pm today, lol, miss being here and on noise.cash but grateful 'coz i got the chance to be here for my article before i go to work, always sleepy and tired 'coz work's always busy, always on overtime and early duty since i started working back here, lol, please bear with me especially to the pic collages i'm going to upload here po.

Yes, this one's randomly untitled article 'coz i dunno what to write and just want to write, used and uploaded the photos i had on my phone's gallery po, lol.

After so long, i was able to eat once again that inihaw na bangus with tomato and onions on it. It was my last dayoff when My Mother cooked it, how i missed eating it, was so happy, grateful and craving's satisfied after eating it, so full, lol, 'coz that's one of my favorite food/dish po kasi.

Grateful and thankful 'coz few days ago, My Mother received it. We never thought that she's going to received or get another relief goods here 'coz Boracay's open for local tourist here na, but she did received it, now, we have stock for a week, especially the rice, really so grateful and thankful for the relief good that My Mother received here po.

Sharing is Caring and Christmas Day's about sharing or giving gifts to people or person whom became close with you. So those 4 gifts on the photos are for those people who were kind and mabait po sa akin, lol. Inside of those gifts are just a simple yet cute mugs/cups that i chose for them, not that expensive but like the saying goes, it's the thought that counts, right? Lol, glad and grateful that they liked it, even told me that they posted and put it on my day on their Facebook account daw, told them i never saw it and if we are friends there 'coz i'm not that active there anymore so i never saw it so i never knew if they really do what they said or told me po, lol.

That's on Twitter, tried joining there to see and knew if luck's still by my side, if i get lucky and won on it again. Grateful, thankful and happy that luck never leaves and just remained by my side still when i got so busy with work here. Grateful, really so grateful and thankful that i did tried joining on it 'coz now, may laman ulit ang GCash ko po, lol.

That's all for now po, brb soon, time for me to go to work here today na, stay safe, God bless, have a good day to all, as for me, dunno if work's going to be stressful or not, lol, good afternoon to all :)

8
$ 6.44
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Gift, Write, Blog, Experience, Life

Comments