Random Thoughts/Post For Today, 12/4/2021

11 27
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, just finished drinking coffee as i just woke up awhile ago from my afternoon nap, lol, sometimes, i feel like i'm a vampire 'coz i used to woke up late and wide awake every night or just my thought but won't be sucking someone else's blood but only that of My KJF, lol, got no idea what to write here today so just going to write random one, lol, please bear with me po for this one right now.

Dying Inside To Hold You

One of my favorite song and as of this moment, the neighbors radio's playing this one right now. The original song was sung by Timmy Thomas and was revived by Daryl Espanto for the Movie which starred Jennylyn Mercado and Derrick Ramsay. Used to sing this to My KJF before plus the dance moves or choreo it has that was created by that of Dingdong Dantes Dance Group before, i think but not sure though, lol.

Aswang

Yes, here in the Philippines, most Filipinos/Filipinas believed in it, especially Me and My Family and Relatives here. It is said that once there's a pregnant woman and new born child, this creatures are present or in the place where that people lives and from what i had experienced, somehow it's kinda true 'coz how can you explained a cat that has a long tail then a big bird that flew near where the new born baby was, it stayed on the tree that was facing the room's window where the baby's sleeping.

6 O'Clock Habit

Yes, My Mother and My Brother had this 6 O'Clock Habit where every 6 O'Clock, both of them light the candle that's on the Altar then hit the bell that's also hanging near the Altar here and pray. Sometimes, i'm the one who light the candle up here and hit the bell then told My Mother to pray, My Brother was on the other island for a year now, so he does that thing there too. It's our way of thanking God From Above for all the things we received for the day, to ask for forgiveness and guidance, it's kinda similar to that on the TV, the 3 O'Clock Prayer.

Asthma

Asthma can be transferred to us from our Parents, we can get this kind of disease from them. On my side, i got it from My Late Father before. Now, been treating myself with a natural remedy or herbal medicine here and feeling a little better right now here. Been drinking Paragis and Oregano with Calamansi at the same time though been using or putting the Paragis water on my coffee here, lol.

Was A Chef This Morning

My Mother went outside this morning and decided to be the Chef or Cook for the day here, lol. I looked what inside or our stock on our small ref here and saw that there's a pork and chicken meat so i decided to cooked pork and chicken adobo here after i cooked the rice as it's a simple dish with less ingredients needed to cooked it but never tasted it, lol, tantyado lang ang timpla and glad that it tasted good and delicious at the same time, lol, My Mother never complained with my cooking this morning, guess, she likes it and find it to be delicious, lol, so it made me a little happy and proud, that's the second time i've had cooked adobo.

That's all for now, lol, almost time for dinner again, maybe after writing this one, going to have dinner here, hope you had a good day today, stay safe, have a good evening and night to all and hope you will like this article of mine here today, will appreciate the likes, comments and upvotes i'm going to have here from this article of mine today, thank you and good evening to all once again, yours truly and at your service will be right back soon :)

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @meitanteikudo
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Lol. Your mind is like a whirlwind rummaging through a suburb. Very random. As a random man. I approve. Hehe although I still don't know what KJF means. I'm guessing from the context, it's someone like an SO to you...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank u po for the comment, yes, mgulo po ang takbo n nsa ulo q po kya that's what i wrote here yesterday, as for KJF, that's My Bf's initials po, lol, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ayun,.. clear na, hehe :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, opo, sorry for that po, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. hindi man. nacurious lang ako.. :) thank you din. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, curiousity kills the cat po, lol, no worries, maybe it's my bad/fault po 'coz i never explained well 'bout that po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha it's okay. We got the gist of it naman, just not the entire meaning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, opo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Zhyne06 n @leejhen, @McJulez, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like your random stories. Have a good evening and thank you for sharing your story☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank u din po n glad u like it po, welcome n have a good evening din po jn sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago