Random Thoughts, the nth time

12 34
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, came out with a random thoughts again as i don't have anything in my mind right now or dunno what to write so i decided to write n do this one n share it here at read.cash, lol n the photo below's random too, lol

The link below's taken from my fb page, the sound of silence's a good n meaningful song n remember that we had discuss that on my english subject before when i still on my highschool days n still studying before n since i heard it, i liked it n still want to listen n hear it until now

https://www.facebook.com/100028045580752/posts/658750175069829/

Another shared link from my fb page, that 5 minute hack's so useful n helpful n good to used or follow n do on your house as it's just so easy to follow n do n i know u will like it so i hope u will try it n see n know how will it looks like if u give it a try

https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/videos/2803842666566505/

That's an old photos that was sent by my cousin because my mom asked her to took photos of her parents which happens to be my grandparents, lol

If u will take a look or see it clearly o kng titingnan nyo pong maigi, kmukha q na po ang lola q, i even posted that on my fb page with a caption, cno ng kmukha ni lola naty, lol, i even told my mom that i look like her mother now or i look like my grandmother now n my mom finally agreed to it now, lol, i just wonder if my siblings n my cousins n my aunts n uncles will also agreed in it, lol

I find that google image so cute again that's y i included it here n hope it will be okay to put n used here, it looks like it's using a netbook n seems like talking to other people, lol, it's so cute n i liked it so here's the result, lol

Have been here for 3 months already n i'm 3 months old user/member here at read.cash n really glad n thankful to be here n joined here too n so lucky too n with that, now, i had 265 subscribers n still n can't believed n wonder y i had that number of subscribers already, lol n some sponsors had never renewed their sponsorship to me n guess, it's my bad n fault that they didn't, from 21, now it's just 17 but still thankful for it though n grateful to those who remains n even renewed their sponsorships to me n really inspires me to write good article here n also thankful to @TheRandomRewarder for upvoting my articles n this also makes me to be more inspired n do my part on life lessons n i hope that those submitting their articles there, make sure it has EXC in it so u both waste your time n effort n that of the admin himself n the moderators there 'coz if it has no EXC in it, it will just be rejected n hope it's understandable as when u joined there, it was included n written n one of the rules there

This is me, Bheng again, saying, good evening n good night n hope u had a good day today, right now, i'm watching tekken while writing this one now, lol, is it multi-tasking? I hope it is, lol, tekken's also one of the movie i still watched even though i had watched it before n maybe because i like the character of Jin Kazama lol, last night, had watched legion, another movie that i had watched for many times n still watched it last night, lol, God bless us all n now, watching the A Team Extended for the nth time again as i had watched it many times already n now watching it again, lol, maybe because Liam Neeson's there, lol

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article 👌

You have portrayed the goodness of read.cash for writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it really random 😁 so that's how you looks like?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n yes po, i do look like my grandmother na po ngaun, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find my daughter looks like her aunt also, not me ,while my son looks like his uncle (brother-in-law)not his father😁. Where's the justice🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, sometimes we got our looks or image po from our family members po n yes, where's the justice po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 but it's better than looking alike with our neighbor.🤭😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, it's better to look like our family members nga po, lol, iba na po kpag ang kmukha nyo ay ung neighbor nyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 That would be a disaster😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it would be po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you assemble your thoughts so well.. your writing skills are good too.. ever thought of becoming a writer ? and this photo looks so retro cool.. Cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n have u accepted my request n see n read your notifications?

$ 0.00
3 years ago