Random Post

8 20
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all, Bheng here from Boracay, just want to share some photos of today :)

My cats with their different posing, lol

My points na kng pwde lng po ipagpalit sa itlog,lol, n bahala na c batman jn although i'm still thankful to read cash.

My earnings for today, thank u, read cash :)

My three sponsors, thank u so much :)

My one n hopefully not be the last affiliate that i will have, thank u po, mam eliza :)

My phone applications with some legit apps that help me earn somehow while just staying home :)

That's all for now, maybe later i will try to post something even a short article, God bless, be safe n thank u again, read cash n i'll be having a coffee again, lol.

Bheng, at your service, saying God is good :)

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Hihihihihi hope nag ka points kana poo😁wag susuko. Hihihi keep believing kay RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, opo, hbang buhay pa po my pag-asa pa po n mhaba pa mn po ang oras, lol, ika nga po nla, kapit n tiwala lng, bes, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer uppp @bheng620 hhihihi from here CEBU to there BORACAY.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i'm good po, don't worry n salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabutu mabuti po hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We hope you po na kikita ka ng malaki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sna nga po, salamat po, pro zero parin po ung points q hnggang ngaun po eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago