Random Photography I've Had For Few Days Now And My Thoughts For It As Of 23:07, 19/3/2021

12 31
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all again, it's me, yours truly again, just going to share some random photos or photography i had stored and have on my phone here, should have shared it here yesterday or the other day but i find it hard to do so, lol, guess my data connection here's bad again that's why, lol, hope you will like it, though it's on pic collage again, lol.

That's Fourth, the remaining puppy of Babay, the Policemans Dog, lol. Isn't Fourth so cute, lol. Now i called it, Fourth the Plant Destroyer 'coz it likes to played and destroyed My Mother plants and you see how it do it, lol, but though i saw it did that, i never got angry or mad but a little amused and wondered why it likes to that on My Mother plants and not on it's owners' plants, lol, maybe i find it to be really cute and adorable, it's like a husky puppy, don't you think? Lol, it used to come inside my house for few days now and always moves or sway it's tail everytime it sees me, lol, mukha siguro akong pagkain or maybe it tells me that it's already hungry so i need to feed it, lol.

That's the Caterpillars i saw on My Neighbors/Relatives plants here. They say there's 4 of it there but i only saw 3, guess the other one hides 'coz it's a camera shy and doesn't want to see me, lol. Soon, this 3 caterpillars are going to be a really beautiful and colorful butterfly and can't wait to see it, lol, did i captured it perfectly or i need to practice more?

That's our dish here yesterday and one of my favorite, lol. It was given by my niece yesterday here 'coz her son's already 3 months old, just can't help but wondered 'coz she just called me by my name when she gave it to me, lol, guess i'm not her aunt, that's why or maybe 'coz she thinks now that she's ahead of me or better than me or living a good life now compared to what she was before 'coz she got lucky to have a Policeman's boyfriend/partner who builts and gave her a a big house where the 4 rooms are rented by her boyfriend/partner's buddies who's all Policemen too, dunno, lol, maybe all of it, lol, maybe there's people like that, eh? But still thanked her for that 'coz it's my favorite at grasya 'yan, lol.

That's the Oregano's syrup My Mother made for me to drink as my asthma's getting active here again 'coz it was so hot here for few days now, it's a herbal medicine, i really don't like it's taste but i need to bare and drink it for my sake so i will feel and get better or well, lol, pikit-mata habang iniinom 'yan, never really get used to it, though if there's a calamansi syrup in it, hindi na malalasahan ang oregano, lol, soon, i'll tell My Mother to put one in it, lol, have u tried drinking oregano like that?

This one's the part 2 or continuation of what i had written yesterday, lol, please bare with me and hope you like it especially the photos here, good evening once again and have a good night to all 🙂😊

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Ngayon lang ako nagsisi sa pagbukas ng isang article. Bat ko ba ito binasa? Bat ko pa ba nakita ung lumpia? Lumpia yun diba? Lumpia?!!! Ngayon ako ay nagugutom, kumakalam ang sikmura naamoy saking paligid ang mamantikang halimuyak ng pritong lumpia!!! Lumpia! Balutin mo ako ng iyong init. Lol kainis gusto ko ng lumpia. Hahah

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, opo, lumpiang shanghai nga po yan, bgay po ng kpitbhay po d2 dhil ung anak nya po eh 3 months old na po, lol, favorite q din po yang lumpia n un po cguro dhilan kya po ngbgay po cla dhil panay po dungaw q sa bintana po nmin d2 hbang piniprito po nla yan, cguro po naawa kya ngbgay po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah nakadungaw pa sa bintana eh.... kahit cno eh mabibigyan ka tlga nun. Haha san kaya ako pwede dumungaw para magkaron ng shanghai. Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, ndi mn po literally na nkdungaw po, lol, dumudungaw lng po, hahaha, once a while nung araw na un po, lol, sa bintana nyo po, mlay nyo po my ngluluto po ng lumpia jn po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oks lang yan. Kung ako un. Tatambay ako sa bintana hangganh maluto na un. Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, msydo mn po ung mgiging obvious po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Para hindi na mahirapan pa. Lantaran na nilang alam kunh anong pakay. Baka samahan pa nila ng sweet and sour sauce. Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, gnun po ba, bka po kumpleto rekados na po un pg ngktaon, my lumpia, my sauce, my kanin n softdrinks o kape pa po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy oo! That's the goal. Haha ang hirap dumungaw sa bintana habang nagpipigil ng gutom. Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, gnun ba po, lol, ang msama po nyan hbang nkdungaw at ngpipigil po kau ng gutom eh kmakalam n ntunog pa po tyan nyo, lol, pero ang saya po kng tlgang my mgbgay po na kumpleto na po, ang gagawin nyo nlng po eh kmain po tlga, hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ah!!! Panalo un. Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, ang saya n pnalo po tlga un pg ngktaon po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago