Rain

0 13
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening rather rainy evening to all, it's me, Bheng with another article again to write, share and publish here at read.cash, an idea came out of nowhere because it's raining out here now, lol, and also because i was inspired by @TheRandomRewarder 's upvotes this afternoon so here's the result of it, lol

Here in the Philippines, we only got 2 seasons and that's summer and rainy season and since it's raining out here, my article's about it, lol

The start of rainy season here's from june until september but since the weather or the climate have change, hindi na nasusunod iyon.

I remember when i was still young and studying, the start of rainy season's june, my birthmonth and my mom always put either umbrella or raincoat in my bag and always told me to used it on my way home and patilain o kapag medyo humina na ang ulan saka daw ako umuwi para hindi gaanong mabasa sa ulan as i got sick easily because of it.

When i was young or still a kid, i love or like to bathe or get soaked in the rain with my cousins and childhood friends before and used to play while it's raining until it stops and we go home and take a shower so we won't get sick because of playing under the rain.

When i cannot go out to play and bathe under the rain with my cousins and childhood friends, i used to draw a sun on the doorstep of our house before so the rain would stop and my cousins and friends won't stay that long outside, lol, may pagkasalbahe kasi ako dati, lol

Aside from drawing a sun in the doorstep of our house when i can't go and play with my cousins and childhood friends under the rain outside, i used to sing the rain, rain go away and maliliit na gagamba while watching them on the window that i opened while i'm inside the house so the rain would stop, lol

Rain or raining or the rainy season brings back the good and memorable childhood days i had with my cousins and childhood friends and also brings the sad moment or memory i had experienced that time too.

I still like and love the rain though i can't go and stay outside and do the things i do when i was still young as i easily got sick when i got soaked in it now and also because it's good to sleep while it's raining as the weather's cold and at the same time, masarap kumain kapag umuulan lalo na kapag mainit o may sabaw ang ulam at bago at mainit pa ang kanin, lol

There are times that the rain starts in the morning and when it happens, my deceased father would request my mom to cook sinangag or isangag ang bahaw na kanin na natira and cook or fry either tuyo or tinapa or daing or all of it and also either scrambled eggs or sunny side up, that time, got no idea or didn't know the sunny side up egg or eggs as i just knew the scrambled eggs and once my mom finished cooking all of it, we are going to eat together in the table and sometimes if the rain's so heavy, my mom told me to just stayed in the house and that made me happy, lol, 'coz i can go to sleep and watched the cartoons and anime i am watching that time when i wake up, lol, even before, especially if it's raining, i used to drink coffee and it became my hobby and it is, until now, lol

This is Bheng once again saying, ang daming nakakamiss at magaganda at hindi malilimutang alaalang idinulot ang ulan and raining's also good for the flowers, plants and trees too, lol, and it's dinner time now and still raining out here at patay na naman ang diet ko nito, lol, nagdadiet pa naman ako ngayon, lol, kaso parang nanunukso ang ulan dito ngayon, lol, kain po tayo and hope you had a good day today :)

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments