New Update For Today, 22/5/2021 And The Random Thoughts I Had For Today

16 34
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good morning to all, guess the weather here today's going to be good, the sun's up, just woke up and decided to write this one before i have my coffee and leave the bed after writing this one here po, lol, please bear with the pic collage that i'm going to use and uploaded here po, actually this one or this article of mine here today po's an update of how much i'm currently hodling now, on my bitcoin.com and coinbase and the random thoughts i had po for this day, lol, please bear with me po for that :)

The first photo was my lead and second image for this article of mine here today po while the second photo was the hibiscus/gumamela flower pic collage i had made here po and it was taken last wednesday po, lol, hope you like the flower pic collage and find it beautiful din po, lol.

This is the hibiscus/gumamela flower photography collection pic collage i had made here po on my phone and the result po was the photo above and shared it here po and even decided to include it on my article here today po, lol, hope you like it and also finds it to be beautiful, like everytime i see it, this flower made me really feel good, be positive, have hope and believe that soon, everything's going to be alright and i can make my dreams and goals happen and achieve it.

While this one's a pic collage i made for my noise.cash account. The first photo's showing how many subscribers i already have there and really so grateful that i had reached that numbers of subscribers already, so thankful and grateful to those whom had subscribed me there while the second photo's the new update there and my newly created channel there po and as you can see, already got 2 subscribers there po, lol, it made me happy and grateful po, the name of my channel po's based on My KJF's initials and on the random thoughts/post i usually had or made here po and on noise.cash too din po, lol, so i came out with that name or title of my channel there po, soon, going to post there again po, lol, hoping i can have another subscriber there po :)

While this one's on stormgain po. The first photo shows how much is my current balance there or how much USDT i'm hodling on there po while the second one was the free mining i'm doing or having there po but still not yet reached the $10 free mining there so i can use it on trading there again po 'coz the markets are red and going down but hoping that it will be green and will goes up again po so i can have that free $10 and be able to trade there once again and hoping to gain some amount when i do and trade there once again po, lol.

This one's on my coinbase po, as you can see on the first photo on the left side, currently hodling $2.57 there, had earned some before but the markets turned red and goes down so that's the amount left and what i'm currently hodling there while i'm writing this one here po. The second photo on the right side's what i had for my trading there, before, had earned and that amount's not like that but the market's unpredictable, it goes up and down, turned to red and green so currently or as of this moment, that's what i'm hodling there right now, had that amount or hodlings 'coz of the bling bitcoin games i had on my phone here po, playing it so i can have some BTC and that's what i had there and used for trading there po, it just a small amount though but everytime i saw that it increases, i'm happy but now, i'm a little worried and sad 'coz the market's red, but hoping it will turned green and goes up po soon.

While this one's on my bitcoin.com and that's the amount or BCH's i'm currently hodling there po, it just decreases 'coz of the market's current situation po but hoping that the red and down will be replace by green and up po, lol, para po masaya po tayong lahat ulit. Created new wallet there yesterday, i think, for my new goal po for this Father's Day po as that's going to be my surprise gift or present po for My KJF po, hoping i can have or reach it po so i can buy the clothes i had added on my cart po on Lazada and hopefully soon, i can go and look on Shopee too din po, lol, but for 2 days now, he never talked to me nor answered my calls po yesterday or last night 'coz i guess he's on his feelings again and upset at me again po and it's my fault again po, so just going to let him be until he feel good and talk to me again, he's more of a baby and a lady/woman compared to me po, lol, but that's one of the things i like of him and accept and have him for who and what he is, all of him actually, the good and bad side of his po, just hoping that soon, he will be back to his usual and normal self po and talk to me here again po.

Really thankful and grateful to be part of this club, it really do inspires and motivates me to achieve my goals before this year ends po, plus the members here are all so kind, helpful and friendly and so supportive, here, i have not just a virtual friends but a virtual family and i instantly got a virtual home since i was here or became a member here po, really so thankful and grateful for being here po :)

While this is the badges/logo i had here po and again, made a pic collage of it po, lol, actually i'm a pic collage lover po, so please bear with me po for that, so that's all for now po, brb soon, going to have my coffee here and will start my day here na po, lol, kinda late but i got no work po so it's just okay lang po, good morning once again po, have a good day to all, stay safe, God bless and kape po tayo, lol.

9
$ 25.07
$ 24.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

This is really a sweet one to cool my eyes with this night. You've really made a handful of gains on the crypto world and I hope to follow suit though yours is a sign of hard work. Kudos dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ung bagsak ng BCH, naistress ako. Lagi ko chinecheck wallet ko kung stable na ba pero hindi hayszz. Pero naniniwala padin ako na tataas pa lalo BCH siguro nagreready lng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aq din po, lol, lagi po aq ngchecheck n ang baba na po ng amount po dun, sna po tmaas po ulit pra po mbawi po ntin ung nwala po khit pno po, ung sa akin po mliit po pro lalo pa pong lmiit, lol, tataas din po yan, tiwala lng po tau, ang BCH pa po ba, ndi po yan papatalo po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro nga babagsak pa yan ng 500 dollars haysz wag naman sana. Laki ng epekto nung bumagsak ung Bitcoin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag nman po sna, ang laki na po ng nwala po sa akin, mliit nga lng po ung hodling q po jn eh lalo pa pong lilit pg ngkataon pa po eh ala na po mtitira sa naipon q po jn pg ngyri po un eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Peter-Molnar, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome as always. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless u, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm back bheng,hehehehe..Nakakinspire naman yun mga pinag iipunan mo,hehehe. Ako i am saving for my daughter's graduation this June. Sana tumaas na si bch para naman medyo malaki kitain natin,hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, lhat po yan eh sa mga taong importante po sa akin, lol, sna po mkaipon po tau ng malaking BCH po pra msaya n welcome back n sna nga po tmaas na po kc mdyo mlaki na po ung nwala po sa akin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang bheng, heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, my panahon pa mn po pra mkaipon pa po, lol, my mhgit 7 months pa po bgo mtpos ung taon po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great jurney for you. You must be so happy. Well it would be more good if BCH price goes to $2000 mark. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not been a great journey but grateful that i was able to do good n was able to save n hodl some amount there so i'm happy with it somehow n yes, hope it goes back up soon n turned green once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeew daming pera miss bheng 😍 pero di natin feel kase bagsak bch 💔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mliit lng po yan, miss jeaneth pro lalo pong lmiit, lol, kya mdyo stress po aq ngaun pro alm q mn pong tataas po un ulit n sna po soon pra po mbawi po ung mga nwala po khit pno, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago