My Mother, My Cousin And I

1 33
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Write, Reality, Experience, Blog, ...

Good evening, it's me again, yours truly, bumabawi, lol, please bare with me po, just going to share some photos here po, when i'm on my cousin's wake with my mom and my old photos with one of my cousin when we got hired and worked in the hotel before, lol, never thought that she kept and even put it on her house's wall, lol, had made a pic collage with the photos again :)

That's me while on my cousin's last wake or last day, while the photos below it is me and my cousin, we are on our way to work that time when my mother decided to took some photos of us before we leave and go to work, never thought my cousin kept and printed and put it on her house, was so young back then and still innocent, lol

Me while on the wake and on the cemetery and with ny mother too, lol, i don't look like my mother but her mother, my grandmother, lol, i'm her junior or alive and duplicate version, i must say, lol

Me and my mother while riding a tricycle, on our way to the cemetery, it's raining that time and already wet and got soaked on the rain that time, good thing we saw a tricycle and got a free ride until we got home 'coz the driver happens to be my deceased cousin's neighbor and his relatives too, i guess, thankful/grateful for that kind and helpful driver. Hope you like the photos i've shared here, lol

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Write, Reality, Experience, Blog, ...

Comments

@Alther, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago