My a little complicated love story

26 63
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, i was inspired by @Yen n @Eybyoung love story n wanted to share my a little complicated love story here in reality of life.

My brother, rather my half brother's already in USA, an american citizen already introduced me to his friends, talked to most of them n it ended not that well, so i told him that all of the guys he told me to add on fb n talked to didn't turned out well 'coz i've learned that they r either on a relationship or already dating someone. My brother messaged me after few months after that n he told me that his friend/workmate wants to meet a girl, so he told him about me n told him to add me on fb or i do the adding n i did it, we talked for a few months n everything's well that time n then the guy named vincent told me that he's going to go n visit me here in boracay n that it's the first time that he will be in the philippines so we set the date n told him that i will file a 7days vacation leave so we can tour the island together. It was october 10,2017 when we met, i waited at the naia airport with my sister, brother n mom n my cousin with my nephew too n he did show up n we went straight to my sister's house n spent the night there n decided that early morning the next day, we will travel back to boracay with him. To make the story short, i stayed with him on one of the hotel here in boracay for 7days n everything's okay that time n he knew that i am clean n he's the only guy i had it with, my workmates saw him because he said he wants to see where i work n i had to go back to work one day before he returned to USA n they tease me because even if he's a black american, he's good looking n told me that they r happy for me because i already find a guy who will love me n wants to be with me. But everything change when he returned there n told me that he can't have a long distance relationship or any relationship with me, felt lost n hurt but that's life, i expect too much but i'm also thankful for him because he helped me with the house i had here. I didn't told my family about what really happened between me n that guy even my own brother who introduced me to him, for 3 years i was lost, empty n asked myself what i did wrong, i just cried on my cousin who's also my workmate that time n he told me that he's not worth it n he's an asshole.

Then my brother told me that he got another friend that's also looking for a girl after 3years n told him if the guy's serious n he told me that he is n asked me about what happen 3years ago, i told my brother everything n there's still pain that time n i decided to talk to the guy he's telling me about n try it for 2nd time around.

My KJF's on the left n my brother on the right, that photo was taken when we r already talking n my brother's so happy n like i said, the guy i met 3years ago, my kjf n my brother works on the same company n that guy also's my brother's friend n my kjf even shows him at me when he sees him at work while we r talking on messenger, trying to see what my reaction or feeling would be but i told him that i moved on n i got him on my life, i also told him everything when i met that guy 3years ago n he told me that he's going to accept it n all of me n that's part of my past.

My KJF n the love of my life now, my inspiration n the one God from Above gave n the reason y i am happy now, we r on a long distance relationship n it's a little hard but we will survived it, we r already 1year n almost 6months together n just talks on messenger n God is in the center of our relationship n i am blessed to have him in my life now.

My KJF n I n think that was taken 2-3months before we celebrate our 1year anniversary n i took that photo myself n that time's my dayoff.

I took that photos while i am getting ready to go to work, we used to talk that time when i wake up, on lunch time with my family n when i wake up from taking a short nap before i take a bath n before i go to work n when i came home from work until i go to sleep.

I must say i'm lucky n blessed to have a guy that accepts my past n understands me especially when i'm not in the mood to talk or when i'm a little crazy n just want to trip or joke around n i really love this guy n i'm not looking back from my past but to the future we r going to have together.

Good evening n bheng again n i got hungry making this one n wanted to eat the horse n it's stable, hope u like my a little complicated love story, lol n hope miss ferfer will also give an upvote to this story of mine, lol, dinner time now for me, let's eat :)

31
$ 2.63
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

You look so happy in the photos :) By the way what KJF means? Stay inlove!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, he's my happiness po, thank u po, mommy yen, that's his initials po n i always called him that but when i'm angry or he made me angry or we argued about something, lumalagapak na kelvin po ang tawag q ng ala po sa oras, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Girls were like that πŸ˜‚ We called them by thier first name when we are angry haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo n he always called me woman when he's also angry, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really look happy with happy in the photos and looking inlove with your love of your life. Stay happy 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po n thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story dear.You are so cute also.I like your love story very much...Love is a great feeling of out mind.. Stay sharing.... stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwoaaah. Love your story. Sana ol HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, isa po aq sa mga bitter dati dhil panay po ang kain ng ampalaya, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah gamit pala yun. Hahaha soo sweet pala ako kasi mahilug ako sa mga matatamis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the love burning 😍 but always remember to love 50/50, do not give your all so if ever he is not meant for you, you still have something left for yourself 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, that's what i've learned from someone many years ago po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you. Stay strong πŸ’ͺ. May your relationship be blessed to the both of you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, miss salma :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is sweeter a second time around. Atta girl! πŸ’ͺ wishing for your happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po, miss ferfer n opo, waiting po sa continuation po ng kwento nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless both of you...... Wish you a very good luck......... ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love will make a way if you are destined for each other. i wish you all the best in your relationship😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve someone who'll love and accept you❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago