Legit Game

28 37
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning to all, Bheng here again, i woke up feeling good n when i opened my data to see n read my notifications here at read.cash, i saw n read @Its_deepu 's post/article telling about a game, a legit game here at read.cash n see n open the link he shared on his article n the link is down below :)

https://read.cash/@BCH.games/bchgames-is-live-b8ab5587

When i opened it, received my BCH bonus as a starter player or a beginner or a new player there, so i played it n i enjoyed it, i like playing but admit not good with it.

I suggest, rather want to say, u should give it a try n play it as it's good n legit n like i said, u will enjoy playing it n earn in it as well.

@AL_23 , @Panda , @Cryptonoob , @Cold3ndice , @Angel0124 , please try it, i assure u, u will really enjoy it.

Bheng again, saying, happy wednesday morning to all, Arise n Shine, God bless n have a good day to all, wear a smile, be positive, be safe n stay home n my day's starting n God is good n will play that game again, soon :)

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
$ 0.02 from @wisdompouch.cd
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing us dear πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad we became friends here,ngcomment ako sa last post mo at I receive 0.01..thank you.. keep on posting and I. will do my best to support u also whenever im online as you have supported my. posts..😊 Happy earnings

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome n thanks n i will po but it's not me who gave u upvote po but @BCH.games was the one who gave it po n same to u din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahw..Yes I saw it in my notification..but still thanks to your post I receive upvotes from sponsors😊 happy earnings to both of us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome n thanks din po n yes, same here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow already tried the game.. to be honest i had no idea but i gavve it a try but sad to say i lose haha butbstill great πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes me too din po but i got some BCH left there n mdyo nkakaadik po laruin un :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi thanks for the share and tag. I will surely try it one I get the time

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome n i know u will like it n yes, take your time n just do or play it on your free time

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sure this is what I am going to do.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, i bet u r going to like it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I gained almost 1000 bch but i lost again hahahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Me, only got few BCH left po n will play soon kc ktatapos lng po ng census d2 po sa bahay, ung sa national daw po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Pa subscribe din po ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat n tpos na po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello bheng. im so glad to meet you even on this virtual place. You are so cute and hard working too. Please allow me to support you always. This is just my little helpd to you. I am doing this because i want you to earn a lot. I want also to earn more. You are so intelligent also. You are so talentes too. I do not want you to lose in this website keep on working po. hehe pasensya na po sa mahabang comment I'll just do it. Than you and Godbless you po.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo n u r welcome po n thanks for your concern po n yeah, not earning that well here po but i said po before, it's not about earning anymore that's y i lasted n stayed here for 2months na po but because of the people i met n talk to here po, maraming salamat po for the good n positive comment u always give po, appreciate it n please do try the game po, God bless n have a good day po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello Bheng ulit. I was so amaze you why? Because I earned 0.01 dollar by just commenting on your post. And this is so surprising. Thank you for your post, I got this amount. You should not stop posting so that manay people will recieved like that. I guess you UPVOTED my comment thatw why it happen. I am so glad to meet you bheng. I love all of your post. And I wll always support you for this. I am always notified from your post. Hehe I am so excited from your next post.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome po n it was not me po but @BCH.games was the one who gave u upvote po n guess, he/she upvotes every comment about this one n i suggest u try n play that game, u will enjoy n earn there at the same time po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ahhm wow this is nice i will try it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po, it's a game here at read.cash po n u will enjoy n earn in it po as i played it po few minutes ago po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your support bheng620 πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n enjoyed it n i will play there again soon

$ 0.01
3 years ago