Just An Update For Today, Wednesday-9/6/2021

11 37
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Rainy evening to all, how are you? Just going to write 'bout my new updates or how much i'm already hodling on my bitcoin.com, coinbase and stormgain too, it's just a small one though but proud to say that i was able to hodl and save it there po so i'm happy and grateful for it po, hoping that i really can do achieve my goal before this year ends po, the photos i'm going to share here po's not intended to brag or magpasikat po but to gave inspiration and motivation po to the other user/member here po :)

This is the club where i joined and became a member on to. Last month or recently, we had celebrated our 100 days since it was created. Must say, that's the very reason why i was able to hodl and save some BCH and have the same goal like the other members of the club has though most of them had already achieve their 1BCH and now on their way on achieving 2BCH up, it motivates and inspires me as well that i can also do achieve my own goals and i got 6 more months to go to do it po, lol, finger's crossed and really hoping that i can also achieve it po. Being in this club not just gave me motivation and inspiration but gave me my virtual family and virtual home too and felt like i'm virtually home, the members here are all so kind, friendly and approachable, so i'm thankful and grateful being one of them and a member of it too :)

This was just this afternoon po. A friend, rather one of my virtual friend told me 'bout it so i told him to give me the link of it so i can join there. Thankful for him 'coz i was able to received that said amount there on noise.cash after i gave my comment there. To Sir @Ryryry143, thank you po, kung hindi po dahil sa inyo, hindi po ako magkakaroon po niyan, God bless po :)

While this one's on Stormgain. Lol, haven't reached the minimum withdrawal there yet as the market's down or red for few days ago. Planning on trading it there once i reach that said amount, going to try my luck there and who knows i might got lucky and earn some USDT there po, if i do and really get lucky on it, might save and hodl that amount there too. Hope soon, i'll be able to reach the minimum amount so i can start trading it there po and see if luck's on my side po, lol.

The photo above's also my lead image for this article of mine here today po, please bear with me po for the pic collage i made out of the pictures, lol. Just kinda like and fond of creating pic collage to every article i'm writing here po :)

This one's on my bitcoin.com., that's the amount i'm hodling there now po. Few hours ago, even i don't like it and really hate doing it, got no choice but to withdrew and get some amount there for my personal reasons here po. Really don't like doing it but i got no choice. Just hoping that i can replace or return the amount i'd get and withdrew on it so the amount i'm hodling there po will be the same just like before i did it this day or even a little higher so the amount i'm hodling there po's going to increase po, lol. Also hoping that the market's going to continue pumping up so we are going to see greens there as seeing that color there's good and beautiful to the eyes po :)

While this one's on my coinbase po. Like i said po awhile ago, the market's red or down few days ago so the amount i'm hodling there po decreases just like what i'm hodling on my bitcoin.com but still hoping that the market's going to pump up again and greens are visible and will continue to show there so i can earn somehow po on both coinbase and bitcoin.com., hoping and finger's crossed po, lol.

Happy, thankful and grateful once again po 'coz i got new subscriber or subscribers on my noise.cash account po. Having that said subscribers there makes me to be more active aside from i like making noise there and sharing the heart value that i had received po makes me feel good, like i said or usually said po, what good is a heart if you're not going to use it po, right? Aside from sharing is caring po, diba?

My noise.cash channel po had 13 subscribers already. Thankful and grateful for those who had subscribes my channel there po. It may be small and nothing compared to what the other channels subscribers are but for me, that number of subscribers there already makes me to be thankful, grateful and proud na po for it. It makes me to be more inspired and motivated to be active there and make my channel be alive and catch attention there po, lol, maraming salamat po for subscribing my channel there po :)

Now, it's cloudy but seems like it's going to rain again po, hope you had a good day today po, stay safe, God bless, have a good evening and night to all po, it's dinner time na po, soon, going to have my dinner here na po, lol, brb soon po :)

6
$ 0.92
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @trixdawson
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

@Idksamad7869, @trixdawson, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeeee! I'm back here sa old account ko. Hehehe Sana all madami ng ipon. So proud of you po Ate. More blessings to come!

Btw po, ano po yang stormgain?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello n welcome back po, salamat po, mliit plang mn po ung nhohodl q po jn eh pro sna po tlga eh maachieve q po ung goal q po na 1BCH or more po, ung stormgain po eh prang bitcoin.com po pro jn po eh my free mining po pro ndi nyo po un mwiwithdraw dun kng ndi po mreach ung 55USDT po kya ang gngwa q po eh ngtitrade po aq dun gmit ung free mining po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

app po ba yun? Or site lang?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, apps po un pro pwde u po iopen un sa Google po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe gusto ko din po itry kaso di ako marunong magtrade po hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwde po u itry un kc my demo mn po dun n pwde u po pg-aralan po un, alm q po mkukuha u po un agad kng pno po, lol, future engineer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe thank you ate <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago