July 29, 2020

12 19
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon, Bheng here again, just want to share some random photos today, i wake up this morning with good news n it makes my day to be good like yesterday n God is good, all the time.

That's what Google looks like last night when i go to see read cash n read my notifications.

I can't believe that the articles i wrote here had a 502 views already n that i earned that amount, both of it was my first time to experienced here @Read.Cash n i am so thankful for all those who views my articles n thankful to @Read.Cash as well for my earnings today even though i'm still on penalty.

I also want to say thank u for those who subscribed to me n in returned for the earnings i've had yesterday n today, i decided to gave some token of appreciation n gave some of my earnings here, i gave some upvotes n sponsored 4 people here who i think deserves it n i want to say thank u to all from the bottom of my heart, God bless u all n this is the best platform for me n i am grateful to have been here n found some good people n i think i found a family here n i'm happy because of this n i also want to say thanks to my 5 sponsors n looking forward to my new sponsor or sponsors soon, lol n might gave another upvotes soon n maybe sponsorship again but i will base it on my mood tomorrow n don't intent to brag but just want to show some appreciation.

Bheng once again, saying God is good, all the time, all the time, God is good, good afternoon, rather rainy afternoon from here to there, be safe, be positive n konnichiwa, minna san :)

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats dear. I wish you more momey. Share with us some cash 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n i will include u on my list if i still earned that same amount tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, @honour, please accept my request :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend and I wish that you can earn good money every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n i wish too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago