It Rarely Blooms, Glad I Saw It

0 16
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? How's your day been? As for me, nothing's change and still the same, lol, made a pic collage of that flower that rarely blooms and i'm glad i saw it this morning and this is the result, lol

This one rarely blooms, as i went outside this morning, just outside our house, i mean, lol, saw that it blooms again. My true and real intention that time when i went outside my house is to call the 2 puppies left from Babay the Dog puppies as the rest or 3 of it was already taken by their new owners, to play with it and see if it grows a little longer or bigger, lol

Everytime i saw my mother's flowers blooms, it really gave me a good feeling, of hope, of positivity, of believe, of possibility, of dream, and that everything and anything will be alright as long as i believe, trust in God.

So thankful and grateful that my mother got flowers out here plus the policeman's dogs and puppies that somehow made me really feel good 'coz of the things that's been happening out here lately, lol, can't tell or know what will happen tomorrow or the following day right? Only God Himself knows anything and everything in this World and Earth that we live in. Good evening once again, this is Bheng, yours truly and at your service, lol, almost time for dinner once again, lol, hope you had a good day today, stay safe and God bless 🙂😊😇

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments