It Blooms Again

17 43
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Nature, Blog, Story, Trivia, ...

Good afternoon and cloudy monday afternoon to all once again, saw that my mother's gumamela blooms again today so i took a photo of it again and shared it again here at read.cash.

This flower doesn't last long or live long, in a few days, it will died o malalanta na naman and i guess the big gumamela's called as hibiscus.

Everytime i saw this gumamela flower blooms, it gaves me hope and made me to think positive and believe that i can survive this situation we are facing here right now aside from the pandemic'coz i'm still alive or living and i still got a chance to do what i want and to thank God for the give of life, to be thankful and grateful not just for the blessings that i received everyday but for my family as well as they are my source of strength. This gumamela flower and everytime it blooms not only it gave me hope and made me believe and be positive but it also gave me a good feeling everytime i look and took a photo of it, it's saying like, don't give up, you still got a chance to be thankful and grateful for all the things you received and had and how lucky and blessed you are because you are still alive and breathing and for the family you still have, show and tell them how much you love them, don't lose hope, everything's going to be alright soon, just trust and believe in God and just hang on.

Flowers do gave us a good feeling, in my case, it's my mother's plants that gave me that feeling especially the gumamela flower, i really like it's color and kinda happy and thankful everytime i see it blooms :)

How 'bout you? Do you always look forward to flowers everytime it blooms? How does it makes you feel? Do it gave you a good feeling and hope?

9
$ 1.27
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ico
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Nature, Blog, Story, Trivia, ...

Comments

I love flowers! Whenever I see beautiful flowers it gives me a feeling of peace and happiness. It's like telling me that everything's gonna be alright. This is one of God's creation that I like most. It does not only beautify the surroundings but it also helps us to have a good vibes and a sweet smile.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, i agree with u po, flowers somehow made us forget what we r thinking or feeling when we look at it n took care of it, pwde din po yan mging outlet kpag gusto nyo po mglabas ng sama ng loob o hinanakit n yes, it do gave us a good vibes po everytime we look at it po, everything that God created in this world or earth po has a usage n reason behind it po n everything's perfect n fits n suits one another po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love flowering plants, I have roses and orchids. You're right about flowers, it makes you feel happy and light. That is why it is also a good therapy.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po, that's my favorite among my mother's tanim or plant po d2 n yes, it always made me happy everytime i saw it blooms po n yes, i agree po that's it a good therapy po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naalala ko ang gumamela, kinukuha namin ang bubbles niya para laruin ang bula πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, gnun din po gngwa q po nung bta pa po aq, lol tpos didikdikin po ang gumamela n kunwari po doktor na gagamutin po ung pasyente nya gmit po ung gumamela po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo πŸ˜† nakaka relate ako. Then luto lutoan gamit ang lata ng sardinas. Hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't live the day not visiting my rc friends 😊😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Welcome back janeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Saglit lng..namiss ko agad rc 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hahahaha, si escissc din tagal na wala paramdam.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same here po, can't last a day without being here po n not writing an article khit isa lng po, read.cash became part of my life na po, lol, thank u po sa upvote πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naging part na ng daily routine πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, lol, prang ndi na po kompleto ang araw ng ndi nkakapgread.cash po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flowers :)

$ 0.05
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Thank u n it's my favorite among my mother's plant n thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago