Hopefully This Year, 2021, Will Be A Good Year To All Of Us

6 24
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, here again to share, write and publish an article here at read.cash again after being lazy this morning and afternoon, lol, just joking, had a long day again here, did a not so many errands and chores here this day here, how are you? Me, you knew already, lol

Hopefully this Year 2021, will be good to all of us. Hoping it will be a Year for our answered prayers, healing, big breaks or news, love and happiness, a Year for all the possibilities and positivity.

May this Year be on our side, that we are Covid free and be back to where we were before before we had the pandemic, last Year, 2020, many of us had experienced alot especially me, lol, not fully recovered by the closure last 2018 then the Pandemic happens, now, still no work but God is really good all the time, had survived last year eventhough it's hard not just for me but to all of us.

Hopefully, this Year will be really good, i had a good start when 2021 started or enters and hoping it will continue, why did i say i had a good start this Year? It's because God's really good and always there not just for me but to all of us, My KJF never leaves me and remained by my side, never gives up on me eventhough i think i had given him up, lol, and there's people who lends a helping hand at me when i asked or needed help.

Too early to say this right? But i want to be positive and still believe not just because i had a good start or experienced good thing since 2021 enters and hoping you also had a good start this Year, God bless us all, stay safe and good evening, dinner time now, lol, praying that this Year will really be for all of us and a good one and would bring us all the good and positive things and possibilities 🙂😇🙏

6
$ 1.90
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good evening dear.I am great today,I was busy with my job but now I am free.Year 2020 was really bad for all of us so,I hope too that 2021 will be much better and happeier.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, hoping the same thing n good evening to u too, yes, 2020's not a good year n too much had happened last year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree dear.I want to forget it forever.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping. We've had enough in 2020.. Hope this will be a change and a good to all of us

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes po, hoping the same thing, grateful that eventhough i still got no work until now, nkakaraos n nkakasurvive prin po kmi ng nanay q po d2, God's good po tlga n salamat po sa upvote, God bless po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago