Hobbies

2 18
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Bheng here, good morning, most of us have hobbies, it makes us ease the boredom we r experiencing at the same time it can also makes us get the relaxation/rest or sleep we need n sometimes, it can also makes our mind sharp n learn other things or knowledge.

I am going to share some of the hobbies i had then n now :)

Sleeping became my hobby because of the time i had at work, i'm on pm shift, i sometimes slept for almost 10-11 hours when i am still working 'coz there's a time that i worked for 12hours n sometimes no dayoff so i used to slept that long.

Eating also became a hobby with the same reason i gave about sleeping, i need to eat to regain my strength so i can go n work n helps me last a day especially if my supervisor told me to work for overtime, sometimes i worked from 11am-12am n sometimes 3:30pm-4am, so i need to eat some food, healthy foods so i regain strength n don't get sick.

Reading pocketbooks became my hobby when i was on highschool, when someone introduced it to me, i've read alot of pocketbook novels, some's r my special valentines, 18 karat, helen meriz collection, phr n many more, but i like n love reading phr's pocketbook/novel n collected many of it before but sold it last 2018 due to boracay's rehabilitation, i was one of those who was on 6months vacation leave because of it n i still read phr pocketbooks n that's the only phr pocketbook i had right now.

Another hobby of mine, i used to answer it before when i had my off, to help me ease my boredom n to also make my mind sharp n i got some page left unanswered to the first puzzle book on the photo n it was from a guy i met 3years ago while the 2 puzzle books was from my cousin, i will start answering it soon as i miss doing it.

Also my hobby, now that i am not working like most of us here, been doing this for almost 4 months now, just take a short nap n then watch tv again when i wake up although it was a hobby before when i was still a kid, though i got no netflix but a cable tv n sometimes i also had that position like what's on the photo shows.

I've shared my hobbies, what's yours?feel free to give your comments below n it will be a pleasure knowing about your hobby, thank u n good afternoon to all, God bless :)

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Every man have many hobbies. I have some many hobby. Your hobby I like it. Your hobby is very helpful for you. But some hobbies very bad .I hope you can avoid bad hobbies. I am a simple person but I have many hobbies. Your article is very helpful. I really support you. And you are good writer...dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n i am trying to be a good writer n u also wrote good articles n maybe some of it's bad n will try to avoid it soon n i appreciate your comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago