Friday Night

10 20
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening and good friday night to all, weather's a little good today though the skies are still cloudy, hoping it won't rain that much this night, it's me, Bheng, lol, thank God it's friday :)

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=662667894678057&id=100028045580752, this is from my fb page, i just wanna share it here as it's a good and helpful one especially nowadays, it's a good reminder for us all, i guess, lol

I am writing what's on my mind or what i'm thinking or want to share and publish here at read.cash again, lol, this morning, rather afternoon, had to withdraw all of what i had saved just to have something and hope it will turn out the way i wanted and hope it will be, lol, having my fingers crossed right now, even @Bestie , said good luck to me, lol, he's a big help to me nowadays and learning something from him too, thank you, @Bestie and God bless you.

This afternoon, while me and my mom's having lunch while watching Eat Bulaga's Bawal Judgemental, nanakit ang dibdib at naiyak na naman ako sa episode nila dun, i know some parents especially the mothers tend to leave their child either on the hospitals or to someone not because they wanted it and they want to abandon or just leave their children or baby but because they can't afford it and they are thinking of their child's life and future, so even though it might hurt them they did it, halos lahat ng chooses dun ay iniwan ng mga magulang nila sa ospital and the choices there said that they never hold any grudges or madness or anger towards their parents for leaving them but wanted to see, know and meet them because they understand and learned that their parents did that for their own sake so they would grow up just fine and healthy and be able to finished their studies and had a good life with those who took cared of them until they grew up, talagang mahirap ang buhay ng pagiging magulang at kahit masakit at mahirap, titiisin para lang sa kapakanan at kinabukasan ng anak, knew it because my parents also did everything for us and for our family.

This afternoon, by the help of @Jane, i was able to see and couldn't believe that some of the articles i wrote here on read.cash was featured and on Google's homepage or page though i never knew what's it's ranking there but the mere fact that it's there and was one of those featured there was a good thing, really a good thing for me and told that to my mom and my boyfriend and he said, he's happy and proud of me and that my hard work was finally paid off, was so happy and a little proud until now and really couldn't believe in it, to @Jane, thank you for upvoting my article entitled Flood this afternoon, salamat po talaga and also thanking @TheRandomRewarder for always upvoting my articles, you always made me happy and so thankful and grateful for your upvotes to my articles, also thanking those who upvoted my article or articles too, God bless you all and really so thankful and appreciate it and it also made me to be more inspired to write good articles here at read.cash.

It's already night again and just wrote an article right now, lol, i'm so really lazy, lol, i was just so happy and at the same time dunno what to write again so it's random again, lol, in my 3 months of being here, this is the day and first time that i was so happy and proud because of what i saw, though i am so thankful, proud and blessed because i joined and here now on read.cash, here, i found not just a virtual family/friends but in this site, i learned how to write an article that i never thought that i can, i can share and say and write what i want and what i feel in my articles here like today, lol, because on fb, if i wrote something and it's not a good one, i got sermon or someone would tell me that i should not wrote that kind of thing there, lol, though i am just expressing or naglalabas ng sama ng loob and maybe, it's not really good doing or sharing or expressing it on social media or online, lol, but Philippines' on democracy and we had a freedom of speech but maybe my friends and family and workmate doesn't like me doing it, lol, here on read.cash, you can write about anything as long as you follow the rules, no name calling and arguing or fighting with other user/member here and like i said and will say it again, this is the best platform i've ever joined and really so happy that i joined here and already loved being here, it's not just about earning anymore but i loved and enjoyed being here and writing the articles i want to share and publish here too.

Now, the mosquitoes alive again, lol, it really likes me and i wonder why, lol, good thing the rain had stop, maybe it doesn't want to hear me singing rain, rain, rain go away, same with my boyfriend, lol, this is Bheng once again, saying, if u can't have a good sleep or can't sleep well, just pray to God and count sheeps or just count and don't use your phone and drink a glass of milk so you would have a good sleep but me then and now, if i drink coffee before i go to sleep especially when i'm still working, i always had a good sleep, lol, good evening and good night to all, hope you had a good day today, God bless, be safe, be positive and stay home, thank you read.cash and more power :)

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

wow that is nice that your work will be seen by many people. congrats. by the way I am just new here. hope you will give me some idea on how to earn here better. thank you in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n u r welcome, u can earn here by writing an article with an EXC badge in it n by being active in giving comments to other users/members article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, noted that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really likes writing your thoughts 😊 i like you with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n thank u po ulit sa pg upvote po nyo ulit, bawi po aq sa sunod, ndi pa po kc ngagawi sa article q po ung the random rewarder po, maraming salamat n God bless po n opo, i like to write what n about my thoughts po, meron nga po aq ulit naiisip na isulat po ngaun but wondering if it's okay to write it po dhil mdyo mselan po eh, lol, but nah, i wouldn't write it po for my safety, lol,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries.. I like giving tips to good users 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are always enjoyable to read :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago