Flowers That Caught My Attention And Interest

11 38
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Here i am again after being lazy after a day or two, lol, just going to share the flowers that caught my attention and interest the other day and yesterday here, hope you are going to like the photos that i'm going to upload and share here, please bear with the pic collage on my lead and second image here po, kinda fond of making a pic collage on every article i'm writing and sharing here, lol.

That's my lead and second image for this article of mine here today po, lol, hope you will find it beautiful just like me, lol, just kidding.

Took the photos above when i got my 2nd dose, while waiting for the ride to take me and my cousin home. That's the flowers that caught my attention and interest that moment and time while waiting to get home, find it really beautiful and a sight to behold so took a photos of it and that's the result or outcome of it po, lol, isn't it beautiful? That was last August 25 lang po, while i'm at Citymall for my 2nd dose or vaccination.

While that two photos are taken by yours truly here yesterday, when My Mother and I went outside to buy some foods here. Saw that on the street or sidewalk here and it caught my attention and interest that said moment and time and that's the result or outcome of it again, isn't it a beautiful sight to behold and is it good for the eyes po ba? Lol, hope you will also like it.

So, that's the flowers that caught my attention and interest here po the other day and yesterday. Still trying my best to captured the best and perfect shot of the things or objects that caught my attention and interest on the best and right angle, hope i did it to the photos above, lol, you be the judge if i did it. That's all for now, brb soon po, stay safe, God bless, have a good evening and night to all :)

7
$ 4.27
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

This flowers is what I usually find in my grandma's garden. Its nice to look into beautiful colors everyday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's common in most places n countries n yes, it has different types n colors too, My Mother had here never blooms, maybe it has certain time or season where it's going to blooms again, miss seeing it here po, that one's on the street

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng shots mo ate! 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, lalo na po sa upvote n opo, tntry q po na kunin ung perfect angle n shot po bgo po un ishare po d2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the gumamela a lot. 💗 We have a lot in the province too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, it's common in most provinces po 'coz it's not just beautiful n good for the eyes but 'coz it also has many uses n benefits po that's y:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That is true. There's a lot of types of gumamela too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po n has different colors din po, the one on the photo above's one of those types po 'coz the regular gumamela is not that big po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@leejhen, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really beautiful flowers. I love the photo of the Moon too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u, Sir, especially for the upvote, trying my best here still to captured the best n right angle of the things or objects that caught my attention n interest here, as for the moon, just uploaded it from unsplash here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago