Flora :)

28 24
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, i'm feeling a little better now n now, i'm going to share the photos i took this morning when my mom n i went outside, saw some flowers that caught my attention on our way home n the people we came across with 'coz we're just walking had a curious, confused n question on their expressions because of what i'm doing but i didn't mind them n just look them like i don't care, lol, so here's the photos :)

That's the flowers i saw on my way home with my mom, a white flowers that caught my attention, so i decided to get some photos of it.

The pink flowers that's so beautiful n also catches my attention, so here's the result, glad that there's a flower on Boracay now.

The red flowers that also caught my attention n this is the result of it, i became an instant photographer this morning, lol, hope i had a good shot n a good flower photography n glad that i had finished doing this now, lol

Bheng here once again, saying hope u had a good day today n a good night now n hope u like my photography, lol, feel free to leave or give your comment below, it's raining out here now n hopefully i can write n published amother article before i go to sleep.

I thank @Ashma for the opportunity n for the Get Sponsored Community n waiting for his new announcement or new rules with it, God bless, @Ashma :)

Flora means Flower, by the way :)

13
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

This is awesome. I love floral concepts alot. I should save some on my phone too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks so beautiful to see the photographs of the sky. There are so many beautiful photographs that I am fascinated by. You are a very good photographer. Well, the photos were taken with DSLR cameras or with phone cameras

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the positive comment n the photos were taken on my phone, doesn't have DSLR camera here n i also like the sky n try to capture a good shot or photo of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good capture sis just keep going 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, konting kembot nlng po mkuha q na po ung tmang anggulo n mging mganda n perfectly captured na po ung mging subject q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, keep it up. Angulo na lang kulang hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, knina nga po gusto q humiga sa kalsada kso ang sagwa po kc nsa public area po aq pra po sna sa tmang anggulo po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaa grabe nmn yan 😂 pag ginawa mo yan for sure perfect na yan 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, opo, kso bka po bgla aq damputin ng pulis, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother loves to collect ornamental plants and I think she's still don't have that white flower in your photography. I'm sure it will look great in my mom's garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, hope your mom will also have it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow taga-Boracay po kayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isa po yan sa pangarap naming puntahan o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, mlay nyo po sa sunod, mkpunta na po kau d2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay. Someday nga po sana :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are lovely. The flowers are colorful and amazing. Love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago