Determination Is Really The Key In Achieving Your Goals And Dreams In Life

1 34
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening once again, lol. First of all, want to say thank you to my sponsors then and especially now and also to my subscribers, you all inspires, motivates me and so grateful for that, ganun din sa mga sumusunod, kina Jane, tired momma, Ryanval, Jeaneth, Ruffa, Eybyoung, Bmjc98, Laurenceuu, you all inspires and motivates me not just to be active here but to also make me believe that i can achieve my goals and dreams in life and also to My KJF for always been there for me for almost 2years now, lol, this article of mine today's dedicated to all of you :)

Determination is really the key in achieving your goals and dreams in life plus the inspiration and motivation that people around you and those you met and became your virtual friends gave you makes you do and believe that you can make it in reality or make it happen or achieve it.

Life's hard, really hard and yes, it is, especially if there's no one helping or leaning or lending a hand at you so you can make it through.

The second and third photos shows how much i already save up on my Bitcoin.com wallet, if i wasn't getting or withdrawing the money i had put and save there last year and last month, guess i already reach one of my goals and that's to have 1 or more BCH or i already makes it or achieves it but then again, for personal reasons i had to get it.

Like i said, the people i've mentioned above not just makes me do it but to also makes me believe, inspires, motivates and gave me strength and determination to achieve my goals and dreams in life before this year ends.

My goals and dreams before this year ends are to reach 1BCH or more, to be able to save some money again on my account, to pay not just those who i owe but my debit/credit too, to be with My KJF and want this year to be our year to make all our dreams came true, both of our dreams, lol

Hope i can make it happen and achieve and reach my goals and dreams this year and really hoping that everything's going to be alright and go as plan like we want it to be, before, it's hard on my part as i'm alone and there's no one helping me but now, i guess, somehow it's not 'coz i got and have My KJF that supports me and helps me not just to do it but to also achieve and reach it, like he said, this year will be our year to do everything that we want to do especially the plans that we make, lol

Having someone or people on your side that not just gave you inspiration, motivation and determination but also supports you and believes in you and tells you that you can make it happen or achieve and reach your goals and dreams in life makes you to be determine and believe that you really can.

Now, somehow, having those people i've mentioned above plus My KJF, starting to see a brighter day and a bright future ahead of me or the so-called silver lining and also makes me feel that i really can make it and that this year is really my year, that everything's really going to be alright and that i'm being rewarded after those years of hardships, pains, trials, losses.

Like the song goes, i got a feeling that this year's gonna be a good year not just for me and My KJF but to all of us, that this year will be full of positivity, possibilities, dreams will come true, big breaks and all will be good, praying and positive that this year will be an answered prayer not just for me but for the rest and all of us.

Now, i'm really determine to make, do, reach and achieve all my goals and dreams in life this year or before this year ends, i got My KJF on my back or side not just to support me but he gave me lakas at tibay ng loob para magawa at kayanin ang lahat, lol, it really takes two to tango and love's really a two-way street and it's good to have a partner in life, the fact or knowing that he's there makes me feel really good, he showed me that i can make it and that i can stand on my own feet now and i'm blessed for having him in my life now and i wonder why he never came earlier or 4years ago, lol, but there's a reason why and there's a reason why things happened the way it is before, slowly, i started to understand why it does and God's really good so we just need to trust His plans for us.

So have the determination or be determine as it will be your key in achieving or reaching your goals and dreams in life, good evening again, rather rainy evening to all, stay safe, stay home and God bless and have a good night to all and God is good all the time 🙂😊😇

6
$ 7.02
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

@Ruffa n @Jane, thank u po sa upvote 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago