Crash and Burn

20 29
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning, Bheng here, i wanted to share this yesterday but i posted another one n i heard this song again n decided to post it here, it's one of my favorite savage garden's song, hope u like this :)

Here's the lyrics :)

When u feel all alone

And the world has turned it's back on u

Give me a moment please

To tame your wild wild heart

I know u feel like the walls r closing in on u

It's hard to find relief n people can be so cold

When darkness is upon your door

N u feel like u can't take anymore

Let me be the one u call

If u jump i'll break your fall

Lift u up n fly away with u into the night

If u need to fall apart

I can mend a broken heart

If u need to crash then crash n burn

You're not alone

When u feel all alone

N a loyal friend is hard to find

You're caught in a one way street

With the monsters in your head

When hopes n dreams r far away

N u feel u can't face the day

Because there has always been heartache n pain

N when it's over you'll breathe again

You'll breathe again

I like this song, it reminds me that even though we face trials, made mistake or got broken hearted or experience bad things in life, giving up isn't an option n look at it on positive way n just pray n believe that u can overcome anything u face by having a positive outlook in life n having a strong faith from God Above.

Bheng once again saying, it's lunch time, have a good day, God bless n good afternoon or Konnichiwa, minna san :)

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

I don't listen this song. But I read your article about song. It is really great song. I like your song. Obviously your choice is very good. Thank you so much for your song about artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n glad u like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh. I remember my Clan when I'm syill playing CLASH of clan.. Its" crash N burn clan " we even made an Group chat hihibj skl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, ngkataon lng po yan, pborito q po kc yang kantang yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaah HAHAH nakatulog ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng meaning ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mgaganda po tlga kanta ng savage garden, sa sunod po, ung michael learns to rock(mltr) nman ang isulat q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge ma'am stay tune lang kami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago